Recensioner (160)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juni 2024

Really great service. The support team is quick to respond to any inquiry.
The platform itself is relatively easy to set up and has significantly helped to prevent fraud on out site. In addition, we use Signifyd to fight chargebacks which has freed up our time. Their order guarantee is an added plus. Highly recommend.

pdpgaming
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Signifyd svarade 18 juli 2024

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience.

1 april 2024

Interface is relatively simple to use. Unfortunately when you need them don't expect them to be there for you. We've been a customer of Signifyd since the app was new and have never filed for a chargeback claim reimbursement. We've used the guarantee for only orders that were concerning to us ('pay as you go' plan), but even those that were guaranteed never went to a claim so our account has been pure profit for them.
We just found out that they decided to stop supporting the plan that we have been on and closed our account. They didn't send any notification that the account was going to be closed nor that it was closed, and no way to get it back without a $500 monthly minimum spend. Apparently small businesses aren't worth their time.

Cubic Zirconia CZ
USA
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
Signifyd svarade 18 juli 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that this was your experience! We value all our customers and have passed your review along internally to our success managers, who are discussing ways to improve communication in the future.

Please reach out to success@signifyd.com if you have any further questions or comments that we can address.

25 juli 2023

they take care of you instantly had the app for 6 years now! recommended! if you have any issues they will respond on a timely manner.

HOLLYWOODHUNNA
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
18 december 2023

Simply the best in class for chargeback protection and support.

SoccerPost.com
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 augusti 2016

Just a great service. We started with the on-demand plan, and recently upgraded to the "Complete" plan. They've come through for us on every chargeback, although though we don't get very many. We can't compare it to other such services, since we haven't ever used such before, but they're great, and stellar customer support too (Tony being a standout).

Reviv Serums
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
20 augusti 2013

Revenue new markets

Signifyd was instrumental in our ability to launch in new markets given their ability to ensure we processed only clean transactions. Fraudulent international transactions was a major concern for us given the decreased searchable customer data compared to our domestic home base. Signifyd’s impressive database was able to find rich data sources on even the most remote of customers, giving us peace of mind knowing we were not about to ship to international identity thieves. KhalsaKirpans.com

Khalsa Kirpans
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
20 augusti 2013

Chargebacks, less chargebacks

We sell jewelry at thekhalsaraj.com, and chargebacks can severely hit our bottom line. With Signifyd’s service they provide an analysis for all of the data they provide, explaining why you should or should not accept a transaction. With alerts notifying me such as an email that has previously been tied to a chargeback or making our team aware that a credit card was issued out of country, our ability to monitor our transactions with data you simply cannot find anywhere has become razor-sharp!

TheKhalsaRaj.com

The Khalsa Raj Collection
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
4 september 2020

The Signifyd team is very personable and easy to contact if you need to make any updates to the way they interact with your store. They strive to set up quarterly meetings to know what is coming with your business so they can prepare to support you adequately. I've been thoroughly impressed by all of the interactions I have had with their customer care team.

Rad Power Bikes
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
14 juni 2019

Signifyd has been great for us. They manage all our chargebacks, which frees up our time to focus on what we do best. Overall has been a great experience.

mnml
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
18 februari 2014

We have work with credit card processors prior. However, with the guarantees and superior service. We would recommend this company, very highly. Thank you and thank you Mark. Keep up the great service.

Pacific Bay Watch
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen