整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 77% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
2016年7月26日

The app may be useful if you have large volume of questionable transactions.

Etrexa
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2016年7月18日

Good app. Great customer service :)

Mrblancteeth
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2018年11月13日

I've used this app for close to 3 years and the service is getting worse. they've been charging me 3% of order totals for fraud protection when now they're offering 1% of orders to new customers. I HATE when companies do this. You've now lost a customer. Also, their support sucks.

Voltlin
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2016年12月29日

Easy to install and very thorough. Interface is easy to use as well. Very important for us at www.beneathyourmask.com

Beneathyourmask
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2019年6月17日

We use Signifyd to help us prevent fraudulent orders and to get charge back reimbursement on applicable orders. This is a great app with amazing customer support. Very prompt and informative customer support. Sometime the app does not provide detailed information on why a charge back and/or order was marked as fraud, hence the 4 star review. Other than that, everything runs great with minimal actions on our end. I recommend this app to any company having issues with charge backs or fraud.

Dr. Dabber
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2018年5月14日

If I can give -5 stars I would. This company will happily take a percentage of your profits, even on sales they do not insure. And forget about trying to make a claim on a chargeback they approved. They will tell you it doesn't qualify and ignore you afterward. Avoid this company.

Beauty Etcetra
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2019年4月30日

I used Signifyd for over a year and a half. They failed me the first time I ever sent them a chargeback, a rather large order aswell. Apparently a customer receiving his order but signifying 'Product did not ship' is a loophole around anything Signifyd can take care. I got scammed, Signifyd did not help. 2 Thumbs down.

Wood Lathes Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2018年6月17日

Great app works as it claims. What set s this app apart is the lower price point and how easy it is to use.

https://www.kinkytoy.shop
https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinkytoy Shop
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2019年6月13日

I use Signifyd for fraud protection for June and it's been really reassuring! I appreciate that they will take responsibility for any orders they believe to be authentic and will flag me for the ones they find troubling. They share the details on why it appears troubling and gives me the chance to reach out to the purchaser to ensure this order is intended to be ordered in a timely fashion. The dashboard is not that hard to use and I look forward to seeing product improvements on the dashboard to make the navigation even easier in terms of locating certain orders. I do hope they'll add more features or create more criteria fields verifying these orders. The team has a great communication attitude when discussing account or need more customer support.

June Oven
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2016年3月14日

I would give them 5 stars but their 4% guarantee I think is entirely to high. It shouldnt be more than 2-3%. When you have such big orders like we do it takes a huge toll and its NOT a write off. I wish it was but there is no way around that. I used them alot when I was with bigcommerce but up to recently I had to stop doing the daily every order submission just because of shopify fraud detection rules

Vapel1fe
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多