評價 (160)

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 77% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年6月13日

I use Signifyd for fraud protection for June and it's been really reassuring! I appreciate that they will take responsibility for any orders they believe to be authentic and will flag me for the ones they find troubling. They share the details on why it appears troubling and gives me the chance to reach out to the purchaser to ensure this order is intended to be ordered in a timely fashion. The dashboard is not that hard to use and I look forward to seeing product improvements on the dashboard to make the navigation even easier in terms of locating certain orders. I do hope they'll add more features or create more criteria fields verifying these orders. The team has a great communication attitude when discussing account or need more customer support.

June Oven
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
2019年6月14日

We can tell that Signifyd uses quality intelligence both through its tech and its employees. With a fast growing business like ours, it is important that Signifyd keeps up with our growth and has done so thus far. Always needing the best pricing and service, which we hope can continue to be an open dialog with them and their team as time goes on.

Organifi
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
2016年7月18日

Good app. Great customer service :)

Mrblancteeth
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2019年6月17日

We use Signifyd to help us prevent fraudulent orders and to get charge back reimbursement on applicable orders. This is a great app with amazing customer support. Very prompt and informative customer support. Sometime the app does not provide detailed information on why a charge back and/or order was marked as fraud, hence the 4 star review. Other than that, everything runs great with minimal actions on our end. I recommend this app to any company having issues with charge backs or fraud.

Dr. Dabber
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2016年3月14日

I would give them 5 stars but their 4% guarantee I think is entirely to high. It shouldnt be more than 2-3%. When you have such big orders like we do it takes a huge toll and its NOT a write off. I wish it was but there is no way around that. I used them alot when I was with bigcommerce but up to recently I had to stop doing the daily every order submission just because of shopify fraud detection rules

Vapel1fe
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
2017年9月30日

This app is a must have! Do not, I repeat, DO NOT rely on Shopify to stop fraudulent orders. If you have a chargeback without Signfyd, you should just kiss your money goodbye. I wish I had this installed when I first opened my business. I've had two chargebacks that were made before I installed this app.

One thing, Signifyd does not always make the right decisions when it comes to declining coverage. I have a few customers that I know and work with, who were declined a guarantee. Also, most of my orders that come through Amazon are declined because of their email address being hidden. This is the only reason why I am giving 4 stars and not 5.

Www Dronesnmore Com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2017年7月7日

We are happy with the Signifyd app so far (it's only been a couple of months). We definitely feel less worried about receiving any charge backs, which is a relief. The setup was painless, and there have not been any glitches. We will update our review if we receive a chargeback. Thanks Signifyd!

Highsocietycanine
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2014年11月4日

it wasn't bad to install and i think is a good app. I will recommend it
Gina mums-kidsworld.com

Mums-kidsworld.com
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2015年2月16日

Feb.16- After leaving this review Signified called me and apologized telling me they were not sure how my emails slipped through the cracks. I can understand how either tech error or human error could cause this so I have amended my rating from 1 star to 4 stars because I do like how this app seems to work. I would advise anyone interested in the app to call their toll free number if you do not get an email response just to be sure.

Looks like it could be a useful app and I did install it and their logo on my site and emailed their sales dept. to be put on the bronze plan the same day I signed up (Jan 31). On Feb 4 I emailed them again because I hadn't heard back and again no reply. Received an email Feb 13 my free trial would expire the next day so I emailed again asking to be put on the free plan but still no reply. Today I was locked out of the dashboard with a message to contact them to to get reinstated. Well, I'm sorry but I guess they do not want business from someone who is only going to us the free bronze plan. Thank you for nothing. I'll go elsewhere.

P&J Home and Garden Decor
美國
使用應用程式 15天