整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 77% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 1 顆星
2016年3月6日

I have yet to leave an app review since I started my store in November 2014, but my experience has been so great so far that I feel this app deserves our recognition. We do not have enough fraud orders to use a monthly paid service, but the ability to submit orders as needed for review has been tremendously reassuring thus far.

The customer service is extremely helpful as well. I definitely recommend to any businesses that wants an affordable way to confirm the legitimacy of its orders!

Baseball Swag
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
編輯時間:2015年11月27日

Not sure what to rate this app yet as we haven't receive any orders yet. 5 stars for now.

P.S. Their customer support is a bit slow when we asked them for the free plan.

Alphly
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2019年6月19日

Signifyd has been great for us. They manage all our chargebacks, which frees up our time to focus on what we do best. Overall has been a great for us.

Q-See
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
編輯時間:2016年4月7日

This app is a must have for any ecommerce website. They are the most sophisticated fraud detection service provider out there. Beyond their easy to use platform, they have superb customer service, very prompt. If there was a sixth star to give in the reviews option, they would deserve. Customer for Life!

Frostnyc
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2016年7月12日

Do you ship 50+ orders a week on you Shopify store? Are you annoyed with constantly having to back check customers ordering from your website? These guys are for you. Within days we upped our revenue by:

A) not having to contact the customer.
B) not having to spend time with orders that were possibly fraudulent.
C) not having to refund customers we would have otherwize without Signifyd

Crazy easy to set up and mega convenient for medium to large volume shipping. Customer service they provide is on point too!

Cheers Signifyd you guys rock :)

F As In Frank Vintage
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
2014年6月27日

It has been such a pleasure to work with the Signifyd Team. We have used their App for a month now and they have been nothing but supportive. Their customer care is exceptional. They are always available for questions and the people will always work with you to provide the best service possible. If you are looking for the best App to protect your online store from fraudulent purchases, this one is it!

nabi Shop
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2013年10月2日

Really useful and easy to understand App. The design of it makes it easy to distinguish possible fraudulent orders and act accordingly. The introductory phone call from the CEO who talked through the application was extremely useful too, gave us the confidence to trial the product and the knowledge needed to use it to its full potential. Excellent!

iCollection™ Shop
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2018年4月18日

Best "insurance" plan out there! This app is certainly a MUST HAVE for any ecom store, IMO.

Vainas De Futbol
巴拿馬
使用應用程式 3個月
2013年9月29日

The app is beautifully designed which makes it very easy to understand your data at a glance. The customer service has been exceptional from the start. Highly recommended - makes it very easy to decide if your orders may be fraudulent and in need of further investigation.

OneWiseMac
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2014年6月7日

Excellent and easy to use app, would definitely recommend it to any
online store owner to help with fraud prevention. Two thumbs up!

Love Designer Bags
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月