Avaliações (262)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2024

This app has been an effortless experience for us to keep up on customer issues. It is very intuitive and easy to use. We get a lot of questions because we have so many products and in the tool business, every little measurement is critical. We appreciate that we have control over what is published and what isn't. Some questions are just too stupid.

Woodline USA
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
16 de julho de 2024

Milan and his team are incredible. The service they provide and the level of support they give goes way beyond this app. I had some issues with SEO and tags and Milan fixed it for me right away. Not only did he guide me on how to add FAQ, he fixed the SEO so Google can find snippets on the website. 100000000% recommend these guys.

wedoskin
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Amazing Plugin! I love the import feature! Very helpful support. I want them to add Multi language option!

Shriram Associates
Índia
2 meses usando o app
31 de março de 2024

I have been really impressed by this app and the customer service. It is simple and straightforward and does everything that I need. This is what it looks like in action - https://healthorchard.com/collections/solgar/products/solgar-advanced-calcium-complex-vitamins-d3-k2-zinc-boron?variant=44692070236392

I had a bunch of design change requests, and Milan was very responsive and made all the changes correctly, quickly, and without issue. I definitely recommend!

Health Orchard
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2024

Yes, initially I wanted to understand the client's problem learned about SMPS and I tried and installed it. However, I still encountered some technical issues such as non-adaptation. I got in touch with the officials who were friendly and proactive in dealing with the issues. In the end, the problem was solved for me. I am very grateful. I will keep using it. Thank you very much.

CoalaHola
Hong Kong, RAE da China
2 meses usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

I changed my theme and encountered an integration problem, the support was beneficial and professional, and he solved my problem quickly, thank you very much!- A 5 years old user

Cakra EDC Gadgets
China
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de setembro de 2023

I was amazed by the quick response and kind solution.
They are very professional.
I was impressed by your kind information.
It's the best app and the best CS
Even if I asked you many times, you were always kind enough to let me know, so I solved the problem. Thank you. Milan Manager
I changed it to a paid plan and used it, but I'm very satisfied with the result.

I requested a correction in an urgent matter.
Thankfully, the modification was made quickly. very very quickly
Thank you so much.

Gaxago
Coreia do Sul
4 meses usando o app
16 de agosto de 2016

Easy to use with quick support system! Would recommend.

Ellis And Friends
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
10 de maio de 2017

Great app. Works like it should, exactly as promised. Thank you for offering it for free, it is a great tool for engaging with customers and creating content on your site. I highly recommend this. Bravo Simprosys! Keep up the good work!

Expression Tees
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
12 de outubro de 2016

App was easy to install & looks great on the site! Cant wait to see questions start rolling in I think this will be a great addition to my site

Hyper Fitness
Canadá
Quase 7 anos usando o app