Looks nice does the job. The only problem is once you publish a question, the question is published forever. If you delete or unpublish the question, the questions still remain visible on your store. I have contacted support 4 or 5 times and they have removed the individual question, but they have not given me a way to do this myself.
So anytime I want a question removed I have to wait 1-2 days for someone on their team to manually delete the question for me. Very inconvenient and just doesn't make sense.