Simple Affiliate , 74 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Mai 2024

I've been using Simple Affiliate for a few months now and I really like it so far. It's easy to set up and has all the features you need to run an affiliate program. The ability to autopay affiliates directly into their bank accounts is a huge plus. Also, the support team is super responsive and helpful.

Emlid Store US
Ungarn
6 monate mit der App
17. April 2024

We recently decided to integrate the Simple Affiliate app for our recently launched brand (after experiencing its efficiency with several of our other brands). However, during the configuration process, we encountered a few technical hiccups that needed immediate attention.

Sebastian and his team were incredibly swift in addressing our concerns! It felt like fixing an issue on auto-pilot with their prompt assistance. Sebastian's professionalism and efficiency made the entire process seamless. Thanks to him and his team, our experience with Simple Affiliate has been nothing short of outstanding. We're off to a strong start, thanks to their exceptional customer service! Highly recommended.

Sleep Peachy
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
28. Februar 2024

Simply perfect! It has already saved me a lot of time and allowed me to focus on the most important things. With a good free plan to start with and good features in the paid one.

They just can't keep reducing the free plan hehe

For the good experience with the app and the support, I recommend it.

-----

Simplemente perfeito! Já me economizou muito tempo e me permitiu me concentrar no mais importante. Com um plano gratuito bom para começar e boas funcionalidades no pago.

Só não podem ficar reduzindo o plano gratuito hehe

Pela boa experiencia com o app e o suporte, eu recomendo.

A Casa Da Ciência
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
15. Mai 2024

Simple to set up and use

DJI Official Retail UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
8. Februar 2024

We're new to Simple Affiliate so take this review with that in mind. As a small business owner, I appreciate the simplicity of this app and the many different ways to customize the appearance of the interaction pages.
I love that Simple Affiliate tracks all 1099 activity. This saves me time and allows me to concentrate on the business building aspects of our Affiliate Program. I had a video call with Sebastian and he not only answered all of my questions, he also went in and did some coding to get my interaction pages to match the look and feel of my website. That was above and beyond in my opinion and an example of GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. As long as everything works as it's supposed to, I think we've found a winner with Simple Affiliate.
Thanks!

Eve Organics Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
13. Februar 2024

Highly recommend!! Amazing experience with Simple Affiliate. When I reached out to them to get a better understanding of the app, they went above and beyond - explaining the how I could use it, helping me integrate it into my store, etc.. Great app.

SPICY WEAR
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
17. April 2024

Really good app. Does what you expect it to do and an amazing customer service. Highly recommend.

AHO.BIO GmbH
Deutschland
2 tage mit der App
14. Februar 2024

Sebastian is THE BEST. Always so prompt, and so helpful. Very knowledgeable and always resolves my inquiry. I will always HIGHLY recommend Simple Affiliate.

Everything Hand Tied
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
25. Januar 2024

First, Sebastian was awesome. I am NOT tech savvy at all, and he was so helpful in getting our affiliate program started and setup. He showed me where to go to fix/update things whenever I need to. Very nice and professional as well. I highly recommend.

FULL BODY IMPACT
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
17. Januar 2024

This app does exactly what I need it to do. It's super easy to setup and the CS staff is amazingly helpful. Highly recommend.

EMMA JEAN | Official Online Store
Japan
30 tage mit der App