Simple Bulk Price Editor

Simple Bulk Price Editor

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
31 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
December 7, 2022

This app had done everything I needed, at a fair price! The only thing that would be nice to have a is a buy one get one feature.

Seacoast Pop Up
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 14, 2022

This app is easy to use. The support was amazing when we encountered some issues : answered quickly and went out their way to find us a solution.

Esquisse lingerie
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 31, 2021

Great App - able to change prices in minutes compared to hours. When I had a question they responded within hours to help me. Thumbs Up!

Kate's Logos Uniforms +
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 24, 2021

Used for second time, customer service was excellent and fast when I had an issue. Definitely recommend for automatically putting live product on sale

Seventh
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
July 10, 2021

Twice I've contacted support with issues and they were fixed for more very efficiently.
This app makes it easy and FAST to edit prices in bulk. Specials and sales have easy to set up end dates so prices can revert to original automatically when sales end.
Highly recommended

RISE Shed .com
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 10, 2020

Absolutely fantastic customer support. Responded almost immediately. Tool is simple and intuitive to use.

FilterProfessormx
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
August 4, 2020

This app is a must have for stores with large amount of skus and special requirements to bulk edit price items with ease for consistent scaled sale advantages for customers. We had an issue with a launch and was able to contact someone via phone (unheard of) within minutes to assist use prior to launch. I can’t be more than satisfied with the hand on assistance that’s readily obtainable when other apps have 24-72 hours replies to technical inquires. The platform is easy to navigate and use.

Yesterdays
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited July 16, 2020

It is best app. Easily to use and saving time to adjust can change the price by percent or value. Recommended to use it.

CozyArtDecor
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 8, 2020

Used this app to do an annual pricing update for all our products. The filtering process made this way fast then doing it manually. I will recommend this app for anyone needing to update prices in bulk.

G-Shock Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 22, 2020

Developer personally reached out to me and helped me resolved issues I was having. Great customer service!

Great app!

Fest Threads
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years