Simple Bundles & Kits

Simple Bundles & Kits

Built for Shopify

Recenze (386)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. srpen 2022

Greant app, excellent support There are many options. integration is easy and works smoothly. Thanks

Blankie Türkiye
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 8. září 2022

Thanks for your great review! 💕 Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again if there's anything else we can help with!

Datum úprav: 13. duben 2022

Stumbled to this app in the Youtube and gave it a try. We are a team in Japan and it is so simple that even Japanese people not knowing that much English were able to understand it. Team's support level is beyond expectation. Fast and focused. One e-mail and they are telling you everything you need to know. Even got a video created just for my request on testing app before publishing to customers. Here is a link if you need it: https://www.loom.com/share/8a1fafc5ec624c25b8c24324e567be67

エシカルコンビニ
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 14. duben 2022

Thanks so much for your review and your kind words! 💖 Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help with anything else!

Datum úprav: 17. prosinec 2022

EASY TO USE APP, WORKING VERY PROPER BY UPDATING INVENTORY AND ORDER UPDATION.
UI AND FACILITIES NEEDS TO IMPROVE.

Soni Fashion®
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 16. prosinec 2022

Thanks for your feedback! Our team just released notification emails to notify team members when bundle items are deleted. Thanks for your patience and I hope this solves your concerns. I've also reached out to you directly to make sure we've met your team's requirements.

14. listopad 2022

Simple bundles is easy and works great. The only downside is that it dont have any features yet which removes the discount value, which will make the stats in Shopify not 100%.

Spillgutta
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 19. listopad 2022

Thanks so much for your review and feedback. 🤗

19. duben 2023

Very quick and helpful, very supportive staff.

The only thing missing for us is the bundle name coming over in Ship Station within the individual product line (as our customers tend to order multiple bundles, it can be confusing as to which product belongs to which bundle group) this would make it 10/10 for us to complete our needs on the fulfilment side.

Fudge Kitchen UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 25. duben 2023

Thanks for the great feedback! We'll let you know as soon as the update is ready to use. ✨

24. duben 2023

App is good and does what it says, Support is quite good too. Using the import function is a waste of time and doesn't work at all! would love to see this fixed permanently. Every time iv tried to use it iv had to contact support and get them to do it as it doesn't work properly. Which means you miss deadlines and have to wait for support!

The Dog Mum
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 28. duben 2023

We appreciate your feedback and have reached out to you to gather some more info on the specifics of your import file. Thanks for working with us and we hope to get this fixed for you soon!

20. duben 2022

So far, the app is working perfectly. It's exactly what I needed for bundling different SKUs for bundles and kits. I'll be pushing the limits over the coming weeks, so if I need to report anything different, I will. I actually already came across an issue with how the app interacted with my theme, so I reached out to the team for help. The customer support was prompt and went above and beyond. Basil helped me with something that wasn't even relevant to the app (just to be helpful!)... with that said, I doubt I will have anything to report back, because the team is on top of any issues that come up. Great app, and great support. Highly recommend. I researched many, and even tried a few other apps for bundling, and this is the best.

Mosi Tea
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 23. duben 2022

Thanks for recommending Simple Bundles and for your thoughtful review! We're always happy to help whenever we can. 🤗

5. duben 2023

Just getting started with the app, but the support has been extremely quick and friendly.

We are using this app for bundling and inventory purposes. It's really helping with the combination of SKUs included in the product itself, as well as managing the variant options the customer is able to choose from.

Thanks, Camila!

BalloonsInABox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 13. duben 2023

Thanks so much for your review! 🎈We'll pass on your thoughtful review to Camila.

29. listopad 2022

I just started using it and haven't even implemented it. That said, this is literally the answer to my prayers. I have been trying to find an app that does bundling like this app does since I launched my store a year ago (January 2022) and have tried a few. None of them could do what this does. THANK YOU!

GamerTech Hardware
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 4. prosinec 2022

We're happy you found our app! Please let us know if we can help with your bundle setup. I hope you continue to find success in using Simple Bundles!

30. listopad 2022

I have been using this app for months. Now the discounted bundle price is not showing on the collection page. It is showing on the product page. Support does not understand the problem and continues to send me instruction on how to discount a product bundle. I know how to do this, showed screen shots, but they still do not understand

Fitness Exchange
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 9. prosinec 2022

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and I sincerely apologize. I've contacted you directly to make sure your issue has been resolved and I want to assure you that we're always looking for ways to improve our support team and provide better service to our users.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future!