Simple Bundles & Kits , 323 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 april 2024

Great bundle app! Only issue is we uninstalled it and was still charged for the upcoming month, may just be a mistake. We have contacted support.
Other than that, highly recommend the app! Works so well :)

Shonen Society
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 17 april 2024

Thanks for letting us know! We've already processed the refund. 😄 To clarify, app charges are associated with the start of your Shopify billing cycle, so some app charges may still appear on your following bill even after you uninstall the app.

29 februari 2024

Freshly Commerce's customer service is excellent and the app itself is wonderful! Thanks to Freshly Commerce for putting this app together and facilitating the sale of custom bundle packs on my site. 4 out of 5 stars only because it feels like a third-party work around, no fault to Freshly.

Sauce Lords
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 2 april 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌

20 december 2023

We use V1 of the app which has solved a lot of historical issues we have had with bundles. This app seemed to be the best at sorting the issues we were having and so far I have been impressed. The set up is easy with options to configure the bundle how you need. Simple Bundles support is very good; quick, helpful and friendly. There are still a few niggles with reporting which I believe V2 does solve - looking forward to upgrading to V2 in the new year!

NEOM® Organics UK
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 11 mars 2024

Thanks for your review, we hope you got a chance to try out 2.0!

12 april 2024

It’s only been one day, but set up was pretty easy and support was very responsive in helping get set up.

Chester & Co.
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 17 april 2024

Thanks for your review!

13 december 2023

While there are some features we'd like (like better synchronization with ShipStation), this app has accomplished most of our bundle needs well. Support team is great and very helpful. Usually replies quickly as well.

All American Print Supply Co.
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 21 december 2023

Thanks for your review! Our team has taken note of your feedback.

8 november 2023

Overall great experience. Customer support is knowledgeable and eager to solve any problems you may have. One thing to note is that Simple Bundles does not seem to work with a drawer-style cart (at least in my case). It needs a POST request and does not use AJAX through JavaScript to add the items to the cart. Therefore the page needs to reload and show the cart page for the app to work properly. After setting my cart to a page instead of a drawer it worked great.

Neil's Real Deal
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 16 november 2023

Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. 🙌 We've already made a note of this for our product team.

17 oktober 2023

The support team is unmatched! I wanted more customization on my product pages for the bundles we created submitted a ticket next thing I know they had already made a copy and coded the customization I wanted. So it may be simple but they are willing to stretch the boundaries of there program!!

ThePicklrShop
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 5 november 2023

Thank you for your lovely review. ⭐️

24 april 2023

App is good and does what it says, Support is quite good too. Using the import function is a waste of time and doesn't work at all! would love to see this fixed permanently. Every time iv tried to use it iv had to contact support and get them to do it as it doesn't work properly. Which means you miss deadlines and have to wait for support!

The Dog Mum
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 28 april 2023

We appreciate your feedback and have reached out to you to gather some more info on the specifics of your import file. Thanks for working with us and we hope to get this fixed for you soon!

31 maj 2023

Their customer service is great and the app works well. Whenever we have an issue, they are super quick to reply and help however is needed.

SortJoy
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 2 juni 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with us! 😊

28 juni 2023

simple and easy to use. helps in managing inventory for bundles. however i was hoping the bundle inventory sync can happen more quickly after inventory for the items contained in the bundle was updated. right now need to remember to trigger the bundle quantity sync after adjusting inventory.

SunnyHills Hong Kong
Singapore
15 dagar användning av appen
Freshly Commerce svarade 12 juli 2023

Thanks so much for your review and for providing us with great feedback like this. ✨