Simple Bundles & Kits

Simple Bundles & Kits

Built for Shopify

评论 (386)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月10日

I used to use the old version, I don't know what they've done but I absolutely hate this app now, wasting a lot of time and getting nowhere.

Subject 9 Australia
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月18日

Doesn't work. I have been using this app for a month or now, but since a week it's not working anymore. Have been in touch with their support, but they are slow to respond and provide with rubbish solutions.

SOS Central
荷兰
5个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月17日

Downloaded the app a while ago so I could play with it for a bit before taking my website live. I tried to get a customizable bundle where the customer could select 10 product options. when it didn't work and started substituting different products in at checkout I contacted support. Like most they offered to go in and fix it. Not only did they not fix the issue, they told me what I did wrong and how I should have set it up...........only problem is I didn't set it up the way they told me I did, it was setup the way they told me it should have been. In the end they deleted the complete inventory for one of my products.

Also every time I tried to email them back my emails were blocked from sending to them making communication horrendous.

100% DO NOT recommend.

Edit: Yes they did "Try" to assist, by trying to tell me I set it up wrong. As stated it was setup the way they were instructing me it needed to be setup. They offered to correct it and I allowed them, it was at this time they deleted one of my products complete inventory. And still didn't correct the issue.

Angler's Choice
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
Freshly Commerce已回复 2024年4月17日

I apologize if our assistance didn't meet your expectations. This certainly isn't the level of service we aim to uphold. Our team made every effort to steer you in the right direction and even offered to correct the bundle as per your request. We offer 24/7 email support and haven't experienced any email delivery issues elsewhere but we'll investigate further to ensure seamless communication going forward.

编辑时间:2024年4月24日

Support is never online and I don't think they even really know how to use the app. Most of the time they seem to be looking at the wrong bundles in your store or seem confused. The app seems to have lots of glitches like variants going OOS randomly. Haven't found a better option yet though as all these bundle apps seem to have issues.

The latest glitch seems to drop products from the bundle so when customer order 2 items their order is only reflecting 1. We have checked the bundle on the back and all items seem connected but support seems pretty clueless as to how to resolve this. Very frustrating.

Nation Athletics Bjj
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Freshly Commerce已回复 2024年4月2日

We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our support team and app. We always strive to respond as promptly as possible, though via email only. We appreciate the feedback and are committed to ensuring that our support team is well-trained and knowledgeable in all aspects of our app's functionalities.

2023年8月28日

We are trying to work with it for 2 months. Be careful, our inventory has been restored randomly many times, and it shows products out of stock, creating a huge amount of rework for us.

Ókolo pañales ecológicos
哥伦比亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Freshly Commerce已回复 2023年11月5日

Thanks so much for continuing to work with our team to figure out the issue. Please let us know if we can help further!

2023年12月28日

Just bad.

Peppy
哈萨克斯坦
17天 人在使用应用
Freshly Commerce已回复 2023年12月29日

Hi there, we noticed you only had Simple Bundles installed for a couple minutes with no app activity before posting your review. I'm interested in learning about any challenges you faced so we can help out. Please reach out to our support team at hello@simplebundles.com. Thanks!

2024年2月16日

Your app resets all my stock. All my products in 0.

Básicas 100%
哥伦比亚
7分钟 人在使用应用
2022年11月30日

I have been using this app for months. Now the discounted bundle price is not showing on the collection page. It is showing on the product page. Support does not understand the problem and continues to send me instruction on how to discount a product bundle. I know how to do this, showed screen shots, but they still do not understand

Fitness Exchange
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Freshly Commerce已回复 2022年12月9日

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and I sincerely apologize. I've contacted you directly to make sure your issue has been resolved and I want to assure you that we're always looking for ways to improve our support team and provide better service to our users.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future!

2023年4月12日

Horrific app. constantly processing orders that are empty and missing SKUs.

They also recently implemented a cowboy fix, cancelling orders and replacing them which has caused even more headaches for us and our customers.

AVOID!!

Walker-golf-things
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Freshly Commerce已回复 2023年4月14日

We discussed in depth these limitations and workarounds with you 6 months ago. While we’re grateful that you’ve stuck with us despite this, we’re scratching our heads a bit since the issue and solution remain the same. We even suggested an alternative solution at the time that might have worked better for you. We understand that our workarounds might not be perfect, but given our current constraints, they’re the best we can offer. We take our development standards seriously which include getting creative with our solutions to make things work for our users. Let’s work together to find a way to get things back on track as soon as we hear back from you. 🙂