Simple Bundles & Kits

Single & multi-SKU bundles + infinite options—3PL, WMS & more!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
5 reviews

Drool by Dr. Chris Brown

Location Australia

Simple Bundles is a great option to create bundle value packs for merchants not on Shopify Plus. It has been a great addition to our site, supporting us to grow AOV significantly in line with business goals. Their support is fantastic too, very prompt replies and extremely helpful. I have only taken a star off because the way we are using bundles within the app doesn't allow Shopify discounts to apply so I wish that was resolved. Apart from that, highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

We're thrilled to hear about your increased AOV. 🚀 Thanks so much for your great feedback! All our bundle types allow for discount stacking except for our separately priced items bundle type. Unfortunately, applying multiple discounts to this bundle type is a bit tricky in the way it works with Shopify today.

The Dirt - Super Natural Personal Care

Location United States

Great app for us as we have many bundles and this allows us to pass the bundle inventory to our 3PL without issues.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any feedback to make the experience even better for your team. 🙌

Saris

Location United States

Using this app for bundles has been very helpful. I appreciate the features offered. Their support is quite helpful and responsive. My only complaint would be that there are features that are useful but not available until you contact support, explain your scenario, and then they "enable" them for you. It is not an option to just be on their "beta testing team" or have all the features available to you right off the bat, allowing you to pick and choose the features you really want to use. You have to contact them first, and then get them enabled. Outside of that small issue, their team is great, the app works relatively well, and we've been able to resolve most of the issues we've run into by having them "enable" some sort of backend feature.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We try to test our new features thoroughly before releasing them to all of our merchants. This helps us make sure that we are aware of any limitations so we can document them for our merchants. We hope to have these features more readily available to you soon!

S.T.M. Body Essentials

I think once I understand the functionality better, it will be easier to use. I do enjoy how communicative the staff are to assist to resolve any issue.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your review! If you have any more questions for us, please let us know. 😊

Growers & Co.

The app is really well thinking but if you manage your inventory with a CMS like QB Commerce the inventory will always get at 0 since QB will sync the inventory he has and that is not the one coming from Shopify. Also when a bundle is sold, in the invoice, you will have all the product that the bundle contain at 0$. That can be an issue if your bundle contain 10-15 products because it does big invoice. Support are great and fast. They helped us solving the issue with QB Commerce.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful review and for sharing your feedback! Simple Bundles works well with 3PL software that integrates with Shopify inventory. Since you're using Quickbooks Commerce to manage your inventory, we would recommend using its native bundling functionality.