Simple Bundles & Kits

Easily build multi-SKU bundles—3PL, ShipStation, WMS, & more!

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
2 reviews

S.T.M. Body Essentials

I think once I understand the functionality better, it will be easier to use. I do enjoy how communicative the staff are to assist to resolve any issue.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your review! If you have any more questions for us, please let us know. 😊

Growers & Co.

The app is really well thinking but if you manage your inventory with a CMS like QB Commerce the inventory will always get at 0 since QB will sync the inventory he has and that is not the one coming from Shopify. Also when a bundle is sold, in the invoice, you will have all the product that the bundle contain at 0$. That can be an issue if your bundle contain 10-15 products because it does big invoice. Support are great and fast. They helped us solving the issue with QB Commerce.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful review and for sharing your feedback! Simple Bundles works well with 3PL software that integrates with Shopify inventory. Since you're using Quickbooks Commerce to manage your inventory, we would recommend using its native bundling functionality.