Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. März 2024

We needed support with our Local Inventory Ads... Google & YouTube app didn't send the right price and products were disapproved. Support was able to help with their own feeds.

Highly recommended! Fast, amazing customer service

Stomping Ground
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. März 2024

This app is a must-have. Increases sales without any work. The team is also easy to work with, and they have fast feedback.

Bont Skates Online Shop
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
27. März 2024

Very useful app, works without any errors, and very helpful team, they reply and implement solutions within minutes

ყიდვა ყველაზე იაფად ან განვადებით
Georgien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. Januar 2024

These kind of apps require lots of attention from the support team since every other 3rd party uses xml's differently. But I have never seen a faster and solutionery support then Dennis.

I really appreciate all the help, app works amazingly, and they can make everything you think!

Thank you so much again.

Derimod
Türkei
5 monate mit der App
9. Februar 2024

We needed to create custom rules for backorders and availability dates for our feed. Support helped us with this. Dennis was superb and incredibly helpful. 5 stars highly recommend!

Boori Australia
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. Februar 2024

We've been using this feed for a while and it's surpassed all our expectations - Helped a lot with the sales; the support is amazing and very fast too; and the app itself is very intuitive to use

5/5 - highly recommended

My Breeches USA
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
2 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2024

We has issues with Simprosys feed app. This app allowed us to fix the missing gender and age groups. Also we were able to extract colors from the titles as all o our product colors are a separate products. Support was very helpful and fast.

LAGENLOOK CLOTHING UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 tage mit der App
1. Februar 2024

We needed to have fixed shipping cost for our feed. Support team was able to fix that. Dennis is the best ! :)

chillypilley
Polen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. Januar 2024

We had some issues with shipping & currencies. Support was able to fix our merchant accou

Segomo Tools
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. Januar 2024

Highly recommend, this feed transformed my shopping & performance max overall account performance.

Hair Care & Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App