Google Shopping Feed XML/CSV

Google Shopping, Local Inventory, Buy on Google, Bing/Facebook

$7/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews

New Zealand Happy Kid Limited

I used this app to upload the feed automatically. It is fast and very convenient. It saves a lot of time.

Hanu - Shop All Jewels of Life

When I installed, it did not give any trial period as it mentions. It wanted to charge me $7 upfront and 2000 products. I backed out to know the realty of it, hence writing this review

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

The reason you didn't get a trial is because you already had your trial in 2019. I will contact you personally to see what can be done about that.


Please give this app enough time to correctly do its job... if you have a lot of products that you are working with, from my experience, with 54000 items it took about 2 1/2 hours to create the feed through adwords robot, then about 24 hours for google to start changing the products from pre-emptively disallowed to begin being switched to approved. Additionally, the shopping feed for the stores will take some time to propagate from being in the shopping feed tab to actually being shown on front page results.

Take the time to explain yourself to the techs that are there to help you, the better you are at explaining the situation, the better they will understand how to respond. I did get an initial response of 'give it time' and that was not enough of a response for me to understand and I wish that we had been given something more detailed as a response, because, with our backs up against the wall in losing our feed on a migration from a Magento 2 site, every minute was critical, and there was a failing in communication which did lead me to use another feed app.

There was a window of about 2 hours between me getting the new feed app installed and begin a new feed and I did see that this robofeed software had actually resulted in some decent sales, actually to the point where I think it was more effective than what I switched to, and I am going to keep my eye on the results of the new feed this week, possilby switching back to this robofeed app based on what I had seen from the hour and a half results given by robofeed. I have a feeling that this is the feed software that we should be using but I've got to give the new app time to give me results and consider the switchback.

4 stars because of the limited response early on in using this app and getting a light response of 'give it time or check with google and a link to google contact info' without better direction on what to expect even though I had stated the number of products we were working with and some upfront detail. In the meantime, and through the switch, the app tech had been much more communicative... so I suggest you give the level of urgency along with the number of items and any other pertinent info to ensure that you get the best results back from any communication. If I do decide to switch back and can guarantee that this app is better, I will definitely update to a higher score. This may be a five star app, but with the initial customer service response, I have to take that into consideration.


We are selling fashion products and I'm currently using this app.The Attributes like additional images,colors and sizes are uploaded to merchent center successfully,but why the varieties don't show up?Only 1 color and 1 size shown in google shopping result.

Casa Maria Designs

I used this app to upload my shopping feed onto Google. The staff are very helpful and always respond quickly to any queries. Thanks