Simple In Store Pickup , 12 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 december 2019

The lack of built-in in store pickup on the Shopify platform is a disappointment but this little app does the trick and the support is awesome!

The Weathered Shed
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 22 juni 2020

This app worked as described all through the COVID-19. There have been very few bugs that the app creator (Puda, jumps through hoops) to fix that come up. Great job!

SAYAL Electronics
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 9 januari 2020

I have to say if anyone is looking for a simple way to add an in store pickup option this is the app. This app adds the in-store pick up option on the checkout page. If the customer chooses in store pick-up a pop up comes up asking for a name, number & date that they would like to make the pick up. All of those options are optional and you can choose how many days needed to fulfill the order so the customer can not choose a date that the item won't be ready. Also, they won't see any shipping options if they chose the in-store pickup on the shipping page. The developer Puda, helped me with sending out customizable emails depending on if an order has shipped or if it's ready for pick-up. Puda is now helping with a SMS update to reflect the correct verbiage if the order shipped or if it is ready for pick up. I will report back when that part is done. For $5.00/monthly this is the way to go. Especially as a start up and trying to keep costs down. Highly recommend this app. Try the trial and see what it can do for you. Alex

(Update)
Puda (developer) has it now so that when the order is marked fulfilled the correct verbiage gets sent out for SMS updates also. really great simple app that does the job very nicely.

La Cucina di Scudiero
USA
9 månader användning av appen
22 april 2020

Great app!! I was having trouble with the Local Pick-Up option in Shopify - it was defaulting to this option and customers were not selecting the correct shipping option, even when they lived outside my state. This app requires the customer to make conscious choice for local pick-up. We also have another app that was causing this option to appear floating in the wrong area, but tech support fixed it in about 1 hour. WOW!! Great support! Definitely worth the $5 a month to save me time tracking down customers that chose the wrong shipping option.

Bucket Brigade USA
USA
4 månader användning av appen
23 juni 2020

I used this app for a couple of months while my retail stores were closed. the app worked very well for curbside pick up and customer service was excellent.

The Soap Opera Company
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 april 2020

Why this is not a basic function in the Shopify theme, I don't know. This has been a God send for us during the COVID-19 crisis. The app had some conflicts with another installed app, but was fixed very efficiently by their customer support. So far, so good.

Lemongrass House Canada
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
28 oktober 2019

This app has been a big relief for our office staff and customers desire for in store pick-up. All the other solutions were too costly or interfered with the store discount. This app was quick to install and continues to be a seamless solution. Thanks for making this work at a reasonable cost as well. Simple.

Trees of Antiquity
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
Helper Tools svarade 28 oktober 2019

Thank you for your kind review!

7 maj 2020

We used this app to add the curbside pickup feature to our site. Not only was it more cost effective than other apps available but stylistically it looked much better. Their customer service rep (Puda) went above and beyond to help us manage the settings of this app and also even helped us with a coding error in our site. Super pleased with the app and their team!!

Beautiful Mess Home & Garden
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
3 augusti 2020

Straightforward app that performs exactly as needed. Easy to install and set-up. Support from developer was second to none - responses and problem solving best yet. Highly recommended.

Thirsty Meeples
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
21 april 2020

I would give this app a 5 star review but is does not integrate with ShopPay and PayPal payments. It was easy to install and easy for customers to use, but does not fulfill my needs because of the lack of integration with all payments.

Boutique 1780
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen