Simple Inventory

Update inventory manually or automatically via CSV files.

From $2.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews


After install it gives Internal Server Error. Horrible. Before publishing an app Shopify should make a QC check.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi there, sorry to hear that you are having trouble with the app. This isn't being reported by any other customers or our alert system so we weren't aware of the issue you were having. We are more than happy to help you get this resolved so please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support. I can help you personally at

Does not work with big files! The support can see somehting is wrong but they cant really help. It alos takes really long before it is updated. I dont really know what to tell more!

Big Top Shirt Shop

Non functional app, no customer support.

Attempted to use the app but it failed. Contacted support. The owner, Chris, was aware that the app wasn't functioning and stated they were "actively working on it". Never heard back from him, even with two additional emails sent by us asking for an update.


App stopped functioning for approximately one week. Developer believed he had solved the issue but again the app is non functional. Simply not reliable enough to be a viable option.


App is down since 3 days, didnt see any updates on the same


Absolutely Worst APP ever!!! If you intend to use be sure to export a backup of your shopify csv file before doing anything! I didn't export my original csv file and this program absolutely decimated my store. It messed up pricing, inventory, sku numbers, etc... And we have over 5k products, so fixing ll the errors is going to take a week!