Rezensionen (23)

Gesamtbewertung
3,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 65 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Januar 2024

My map hasn't updated since the day I installed it years ago. Tried to contact developer many times with issue but never resolved. Meh, for free it looks pretty so I can't complain to much.

Klondike Mike's
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. März 2016

Great app. I have it on our about-us page as well as the cart -- builds social proof, etc... Developer was fast to respond to a technical question. It works as represented. Since the map is rendered as svg, it is super fast and doesn't hurt page-load speed. 5 stars.

Mommymakeup
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
9. März 2016

Fantastic app! I needed an app to display my stockists as a map locator and though when I downloaded the app this was not functional in Canada, after a quick email to Chris, he had it up and running in no time. The support this app offers is above and beyond, and the app itself is simple and effective.
Thanks, team!

Free Brand
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
12. Januar 2023

I love this app! It automatically creates a beautiful display on my website and creates social proof that helps convert leads into customers.

Soul Lift Cacao
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
31. Oktober 2016

Very easy to use, quick setup, looks great!

Elevated Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. August 2017

I'd give these guys 6 stars if I could. Great plugin and exactly what I was looking for. Great way to display customers and build that social proof. The free option is great and gives you up to 500 customer locations on a map - great for shops just starting out. Keep rockin' it and doing what you're doing.

Snappies Hats
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Oktober 2020

Perhaps the best application if you need to show worldwide orders to your customers , good Map customization, it's a pity only 500 orders limited, but I hope these guys will upgrade it soon ... Regards,
Uri Ponoma
https://ponomasteel.com/pages/our-location-and-contacts

Ponoma
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
1. November 2016

I love this map! Very easy to customize and install. I already keep a map on my wall to record order locations - this makes it easy for everyone to see!

Here's where I put mine: https://busylittlebird.com/pages/shop-info

Busy Little Bird
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. Mai 2021

"Pretty great app, except for the fact that to edit the map I have to uninstall the app and reinstall. We sell a well known brand and use it as a store locator for people to know where to find them but whenever I want to edit a store it doesn't allow me to edit the current map. Wish it would be easier to edit." This was my last review however I have found the solution and have changed the review to reflect this. The fix to this is to allow pop-ups from shopify, if pop-ups are disabled the editing window will not show up. Allow pop-ups on shopify and you will have no issue editing your map. Great App!

Tobacco Master | Tokemaster
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
10. Juni 2024

Love it when it works, but it rarely loads successfully.

RGB 2 Go
Vereinigte Staaten