Simple Purchase Orders

Simple Purchase Orders

by Simple Purchase Orders

Automate POs restock inventory & fulfill split dropship orders

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Dukaan99

I haven't received any response yet for y query. No one contacted me. Worst support ever. My business is stuck and there is no support from this app.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Apologies if you were not able to view the reply in your inbox. Your email was replied to on 15th September. Sometimes, the emails end up in spam or junk folder. If you have any issues you would like help with, kindly reach out to us through hello@simplepurchaseorders.com and we will be happy to assist.