KAD PREORDER

KAD PREORDER

by KAD::Systems

Bulk setting, partial payments, translations, schedule, badges

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

Signature Specialty Salon

Good App! Could not find better on the app Store. If you are planning on starting presale this is your variant.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thanks a lot! We glad that you chose our app!

Lully Bye Baby

Used this app for years and cannot name any cons of it. The improvement they've made with multilanuage and partial payment is amazing.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you! We are improving our app for a benefit of your business.

The Nalika

App was not working in my theme at first, but support solved the issue withing hours and helped me with settings and stuff. The best pre-order app I've tested.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are always glad to help

Hummingbirdbottanical

Thank you for creating such a useful app! Really easy to use taking the amount of features it has. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback.

tirelandclothing

Very great! Very great! Very great! Very great! Very great! Very great! Very great! Very great! Very great!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you very much:) We glad that you like our App!

Boutique Gaby

Easy to install, easy to manage pre-orders and easy for the customer to navigate, easily recommend!

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Wow! We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for using KAD Pre-order!

Vvög Granby

Absolutely recommend this app over the ones i tried before, great customer support comes with it and the app permit you to modify multiple variants at a time which is rare on other apps

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that we could meet all of your needs.

1CARHouse

I highly recommend a great app, There's a really helpful support team in place to assist with any queries!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are always glad to help:)

inFaceBeauty

Полезное приложение, Конверсия выросла с помощью этого приложения! Советую всем! Спасибо разработчики_)

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your user feedback.

DNR WHEELS PTE LTD

Their support is great and fast. They helped me to fix my issue and the user experience for our website has been improved as well. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for your review! We glad that our App helped to improve your business. Looking forward for a long term cooperation with you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14