리뷰 (71)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 8일

Great customer service, great tools

Frozen Dessert Supplies
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2024년 4월 9일

The app installed and worked with just a few clicks, hopefully making the customer's journey much easier. We needed a bit of help with an error that occurred at checkout. Support was instantaneous and incredibly helpful. Thank you Shruti!

Kleenwater
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
2024년 4월 15일

Asian Food Grocer gives this app 5 stars, it does exactly what we needed the app to do, our customers are able to reorder from their last orders, and customer service was nice and had a very fast response time and helped us out with any problems we had with the app. I would highly recommend this app to any store that are trying to give their customers access to reordering. Two thumbs up

Asian Food Grocer
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2024년 3월 11일

Great functionalities and a support team that is top quality, both in regard to response time and the quality of help. They have been very helpful in setting up the exact functionalities that we’ve been looking for

MyCoffeeCup.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 13일
2023년 7월 18일

Great app support and easy to use. We had some specific requirements for our store that the dev team of the app was able to implement for us within a short amount of time! Definitely recommended!

OFFSET Nutrition
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 5일

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed our app and appreciate your positive review. We are continually striving to improve our app and will take your feedback into consideration. Thanks again for your support!

2023년 7월 15일

Relatively easy to install. Now checking to see how to setup automatic reminder SMS/email for customers to easily reorder.

SuperPill
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 6일

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make sure our app provides the best experience for our users, and are grateful for your input. We hope you have a great day.

2023년 10월 10일

This is a game changer for me! It makes it very easy for customers to re-order any product. The support team have been amazing and extremely helpful too!

Tino Car Care
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 10시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

We're thrilled to hear that Reorder Master is making a difference for your business! Your compliment about our support team in particular, has truly made our day. Our team is always committed to delivering top-notch assistance to our valuable customers like you. We promise to keep up the good work. Remember, we're always here if you need anything. Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5-star rating, these mean the world to us!
Cheers,
The HulkApps Team.

2023년 7월 5일

Very easy to customize to give our customers the option to make their ordering process even easier!!

Dr. Will Cole
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 5일

Thank you for your review of our app! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed it. We strive to continue providing new and exciting features for our customers. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing our app!

2023년 9월 14일

This app will be very useful for the customers that regularly order large baskts of items from us as it should save time and maybe even increase AOV by reminding them what they bought before. Set up was easy, I used the support team and in 15mins I was up and away.

The Source Bulk Foods UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 32분
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 6일

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We are happy to hear that you found our app useful. We are always striving to improve our app and user experience, so your feedback is always appreciated. If you have any questions about the app or suggestions for future improvements, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!

2021년 9월 10일

Easy enough to install, excellent customer support, and does what we need. Popular with Customers also.

Miss Melons Fruit and Veg
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 9월 10일

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.