리뷰 (73)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 1월 2일

So far so good. Support is awesome, fast and responsive. Got the set up completed for us and looking how we wanted. We are going to test this app for the next few days to be sure it's working with our other installed apps. Very happy to have found this option for our store. Thanks to Amit for all the help!

Whimsy Stamps
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 3월 21일

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your experience so far. App support is incredibly important to us, and we're glad that our team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed and have your store set up exactly as you wanted. Best of luck testing the app with your other installed apps - please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Thanks again for your review, and a special thanks to Amit for getting you started.

2021년 4월 18일

The app is perfect for enabling customers to reorder. The customer service is 10/10, super quick reply (on a Sunday!) and all the issues we had were fixed very efficiently.

Bio Atelier
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 4월 19일

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

2020년 12월 11일에 편집됨

It required some tweaking for the app to work exactly the way I needed (I do not want to give an extra discount but still wanted a message ins some locations). Some code needed to be added. The support was excellent. I am very happy, it will really help clients to reorder faster. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Better Than Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2020년 12월 14일

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

If you face any issues with Shopify, feel free to reach out to us for professional help!

2022년 6월 30일

Great app! The Hulk team provides excellent customer service and seamless install and I love the report that shows how many people have used the re-order functionality! We installed it on the suggestion of a customer and are so glad we did! Definitely recommend.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 6월 30일

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are absolutely honored to receive such kind words and truly happy when our customers find our service helpful :)

Please do reach out to us any time you are in any kind of doubt or have some questions for us.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

2021년 9월 15일

Very prompt and professional customer service. Team response was amazing they solved my issue within an hour.

supps247
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 9월 15일

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Have a great day ahead!

2022년 6월 28일

We used this app to add an easy reorder button to our account and order pages. Seamless install, clean presentation, and most importantly, top notch customer service. Always responsive in the chat and helpful service, which I think sets truly good apps apart from the bunch.

POE Texas
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 6월 30일

HI,

We are truly happy to hear that you found our app to be user-friendly and well-organized! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations!

We always aim to provide you with the best possible service so we are honored to hear that you found our staff helpful!

Kindest regards from the team :)

2021년 6월 3일

Reorder Master is really useful for shops that have a lot of frequent customers that purchase always the same products. I had a little problem with my css and the team was great to find a solution even if it wasn't so easy. Five Stars!

Neonail Expert Italia
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 6월 3일

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2022년 8월 19일

Top Service und ein super Support. Wirklich zu empfehlen. Die Kunden lieben die Reorder-Funktion ebenfalls.

FITTASTE
독일
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 9월 1일

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

2020년 5월 22일

Amazing support from the app support team (special kudos to Sanjay).
All is professional, great and very satisfying!
I will use this app all the time and the experience is great!

STIRPARO Lingerie Stylists
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2020년 5월 22일

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from Sanjay - he's always willing to help merchants!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2022년 4월 22일

This app does exactly what it says on the tin. The support staff is amazing if you can't get it working either.
Danin and Manoj were very responsive and even took care of some back end things for me at 0130am EST. Overall great experience!

Picnk
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 4월 28일

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to reach out!