Meester van herdrukken , 57 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 februari 2023

They will set it up for you. Easiest app installation yet. Customer service is very responsive, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who has lots of repeat customers.

My Parts Store
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2023

Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to hear that our customer service was so helpful and that installation was so smooth and easy.

We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for your feedback!

3 februari 2023

Perfect integration with their App builder. The bundle of products they offer plus the excellent service from the whole team will help you position a strong tool (app) in the market, very professional looking, fully functional and with the best team behind! 10/10

Jungle Market
Costa Rica
App gebruikt gedurende 15 dagen
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2023

Thank you for your review for our App! We are so thrilled to hear that you are impressed with our App Builder and the bundle of products we offer. It was our primary goal to provide a reliable and professional-looking tool that would meet the needs of our customers. It's great to hear that you recognize the effort put into our App, and we are glad to have you as part of our team. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible. Thanks again for your kind words! 10/10

2 januari 2023

So far so good. Support is awesome, fast and responsive. Got the set up completed for us and looking how we wanted. We are going to test this app for the next few days to be sure it's working with our other installed apps. Very happy to have found this option for our store. Thanks to Amit for all the help!

Whimsy Stamps
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een uur
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your experience so far. App support is incredibly important to us, and we're glad that our team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed and have your store set up exactly as you wanted. Best of luck testing the app with your other installed apps - please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Thanks again for your review, and a special thanks to Amit for getting you started.

20 september 2022

Great app. Very helpful customer service. I was having trouble adding it to my website and their developers did it for me!!

Boarding Bites
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2023

Thank you for such a great review! We are so glad to hear that our customer service team went out of their way to help you integrate our App onto your website. It is always our goal to provide exemplary service and it appears that was achieved! We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same level of quality service.

19 augustus 2022

Top Service und ein super Support. Wirklich zu empfehlen. Die Kunden lieben die Reorder-Funktion ebenfalls.

FITTASTE
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende 8 maanden
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 1 september 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

11 augustus 2022

Really helpful support and great app! I would recommend to anyone looking for a good way for customers to reorder

Natures Purpose Meal Delivery
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 11 augustus 2022

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

30 juni 2022

Great app! The Hulk team provides excellent customer service and seamless install and I love the report that shows how many people have used the re-order functionality! We installed it on the suggestion of a customer and are so glad we did! Definitely recommend.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are absolutely honored to receive such kind words and truly happy when our customers find our service helpful :)

Please do reach out to us any time you are in any kind of doubt or have some questions for us.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

28 juni 2022

We used this app to add an easy reorder button to our account and order pages. Seamless install, clean presentation, and most importantly, top notch customer service. Always responsive in the chat and helpful service, which I think sets truly good apps apart from the bunch.

POE Texas
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2022

HI,

We are truly happy to hear that you found our app to be user-friendly and well-organized! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations!

We always aim to provide you with the best possible service so we are honored to hear that you found our staff helpful!

Kindest regards from the team :)

22 april 2022

This app does exactly what it says on the tin. The support staff is amazing if you can't get it working either.
Danin and Manoj were very responsive and even took care of some back end things for me at 0130am EST. Overall great experience!

Picnk
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 6 maanden
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 28 april 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to reach out!

1 april 2022

This app is very easy to use. Does exactly what it says. Also very easy for customers to use. Glad I found it.

Simply Owl Natural Products
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 7 maanden
HulkApps.com heeft geantwoord 28 april 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!