Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Repeat Orders with Wholesale Forms to Reorder Quickly

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify Reorder Master - Repeat Orders App by HulkApps


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

Ma Caféine

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 days

Fonctionne bien, mais on a du faire quelques ajustements du côté de la mise en page parce que ça ne s'affichait pas bien.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022


Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate it. And we apologize to hear that you had trouble with the layout adjustments.

If still, you have any trouble setting up correctly we would love to assist you on it to get it fixed. Please do write to us.

Thank you!

Alacena de Mónica

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 18 hours

El servicio al cliente es rápido y sencillo (5 estrellas). La app aún le falta una sección para traducir la información que ve los clientes, pero el soporte se puede encargar de traducirlo por uno, por lo tanto no hay problema. Me gusta mucho esta app :)

ABT Sweden

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 5 minutes

The app did´t really work the way i wanted it to(my fault for not reading properly) But got a super good and fast support.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Let us know what we should help you with to deserve those 5-stars!

Feel Good Kitchen

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

Does what is says, but can be a little slow. Has a problem with articles that are out of stock. Helpdesk is quick & very helpfull!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback about our app. We’ll strive to do better, however, we're so glad to hear that you got prompt assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Kincaid's Is Music

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I've just gotten the app up on my site and seems to work relatively well, though no one has placed a reorder yet. It can be a touch slow in loading, but nothing drastic. Support is extremely fast. The reason they got 4/5 stars is because, on a couple of occasions, if I asked for 3 things from support, one was missed, probably due to their speed.

Overall, it seems simple and should work well for us.

UPDATE (Reply to Developer): It's all good - it happened more than once, but I have a feeling it was just because they were moving so fast trying to get things taken care of that things were overlooked. No worries.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free to reach out to with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.