Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Repeat Orders with Wholesale Forms to Reorder Quickly

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify Reorder Master - Repeat Orders App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Natures Purpose Meal Delivery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really helpful support and great app! I would recommend to anyone looking for a good way for customers to reorder

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app! The Hulk team provides excellent customer service and seamless install and I love the report that shows how many people have used the re-order functionality! We installed it on the suggestion of a customer and are so glad we did! Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are absolutely honored to receive such kind words and truly happy when our customers find our service helpful :)

Please do reach out to us any time you are in any kind of doubt or have some questions for us.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

POE Texas

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

We used this app to add an easy reorder button to our account and order pages. Seamless install, clean presentation, and most importantly, top notch customer service. Always responsive in the chat and helpful service, which I think sets truly good apps apart from the bunch.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

HI,

We are truly happy to hear that you found our app to be user-friendly and well-organized! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations!

We always aim to provide you with the best possible service so we are honored to hear that you found our staff helpful!

Kindest regards from the team :)

Picnk

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app does exactly what it says on the tin. The support staff is amazing if you can't get it working either.
Danin and Manoj were very responsive and even took care of some back end things for me at 0130am EST. Overall great experience!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to reach out!

Simply Owl Natural Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is very easy to use. Does exactly what it says. Also very easy for customers to use. Glad I found it.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

Cheapasmokes.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Reorder Master is one of our most used apps, and is necessary for any online shop looking for repeat orders time and time again! Support is excellent and any issues have been resolved. If you want repeat orders quickly and easily, then add this app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words.

It is our pleasure to assist you anytime you are in need and we also value your feedback since it helps us to constantly improve and upgrade our app.

Best regards

Naturally Urban Pet Store · To Your Door

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The App works great and their support is on point. We have been using it for years and I know it has helped

Woodruff and Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

App working great so far, and great customer support! Feature request - would be very useful if orders that were repeat orders were able to be flagged, as we manage these differently in production. Thanks guys!

Regent Bond Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app and it's free! Can't get any better than that. It can be customized and tweaked but it does require some coding knowledge. However, the basic customization options available under settings should be fine for most people. It did require me to insert 1 tiny line of code into my theme to show the reorder button. This might be intimidating for some but clear instructions are provided. If you contact support they will probably do it for you too. Speaking of support, Sanjay was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and he responded to my questions really quickly. I highly recommend this app and the team that is managing it.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

supps247

Location Australia
Time spent using app 28 days

Very prompt and professional customer service. Team response was amazing they solved my issue within an hour.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Have a great day ahead!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5