Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

by HulkApps.com

Free Repeat Order with Wholesale Order Form to Retain Buyers

4.9 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

Custom reordering

Buyers will be able to exclude products, update quantity whenever they want in placed orders easily.

Save time

Buyers are likely to repeat purchase if they have the option to place previously placed order again in just a click.

Real-time operation

Track all reorder orders, total revenue count, order listing data in our analytics page.


About Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Allow your customers to reorder with a single click. Enhance your business with the enhanced engagement of your Customers!

Instead of going through the process of adding the same products in their next purchase, let them reorder. All they have to do is click a button/link from their order-history (My Profile) page. If your product line contains items that need regular replenishment – such as how to sell supplements, replacement parts, pet products, home maintenance, etc – then Reorder Master App is perfect for you!

Reorder Master App has come up with a facility of placing previously placed orders again, regardless of status at e-store. The app automatically places a button on the My Account page, allowing users to re-order the items of an existing order, in a few simple clicks. Let customers quickly reorder products from their favorite brands in less than 10 seconds for a great shopping experience.

Free Reorder Master App lets you:

1. Give users the ability to reorder an entire order

Reorder Master App is meant to subvert that increasingly ingrained search shopping process for regular use items. Hit a button and get the last-placed order placed again!

2. Update placed order

Buyers can pick undesirable products out of their basket, at the same time update the number of products to order.

3. Offer a basic discount for people who are ordering

Give a discount on repeat order with your Discount coupon via custom popup.

4. Save order details

Reorder Master App saves products, shipping, and payment information for consumers so they can reorder products whenever they need them, on the go.

5. Allow users to exclude-include any items from the entire order

Include/exclude and increase/decrease the quantity of the products from the basket before adding into the cart.

6 Custom message field

Add a discount message to show when clicking on the reorder button or Icon.

Reorder Master App is great for:

  • Retailers selling basic, utility items like cleaning products, or toiletries, etc.
  • Merchants with subscription-based products

Final Thoughts?

Instead of going back to the products page, login and place order of the products you wish to repeat the order, customers can now entirely re-order the whole products in just one simple click using the Reorder Master app.

Questions rolling around?

Contact our awesome customer support team to get more closure to the app and get started in less than a miniature!

Outstanding Features:

  • Separate "reorder" section
  • User-friendly configuration
  • Fits all Shopify themes
  • Responsive on all devices

Your data is safe with us! The app is 100% GDPR complaint

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

JMC Distribution LTD

Everything performed really well. I'm most satisfied with their customer service. As a small business owner having piece of mind knowing that they provide that level of support and quick turnaround is incredibly reassuring.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Reorder app! We love the fact that you appreciate all our hard work and efforts to provide quick solutions, and are glad you've been delighted. :-)
You can always reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Kincaid's Is Music

I've just gotten the app up on my site and seems to work relatively well, though no one has placed a reorder yet. It can be a touch slow in loading, but nothing drastic. Support is extremely fast. The reason they got 4/5 stars is because, on a couple of occasions, if I asked for 3 things from support, one was missed, probably due to their speed.

Overall, it seems simple and should work well for us.

UPDATE (Reply to Developer): It's all good - it happened more than once, but I have a feeling it was just because they were moving so fast trying to get things taken care of that things were overlooked. No worries.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

STORK

The support was amazing. I had a special request to remove a button from the app that I didn’t need and they were able to assist me within two days! Great team and a great app thanks for everything!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)