Simple PayPal Tracking Sync

Simple PayPal Tracking Sync

$9.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 7 días.
Calificación (3)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Velocidad demostrada
  • Sin impacto en tu tienda online

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

20 de enero de 2021

Se integra con

PayPal, ShipStation, PRINTFUL, Oberlo, Dropified, MassFulfill

#With just one-click, win PayPal chargebacks and prevent account shutdowns. #If you've experienced any of the following issues * Lose money to chargebacks * Worry about your PayPal account getting shut down * Have revenue being held in a PayPal reserve * Receive endless PayPal risk reviews #We can help Paypal Tracking Sync is the easiest way to prevent these issues from happening — automatically. PayPal Seller Protection is an official PayPal feature that saves you from losing money to...

#With just one-click, win PayPal chargebacks and prevent account shutdowns. #If you've experienced any of the following issues * Lose money to chargebacks * Worry about your PayPal account getting shut down * Have revenue being held in a PayPal reserve * Receive endless PayPal risk reviews #We can help Paypal Tracking Sync is the easiest way to prevent these issues from happening — automatically. PayPal Seller Protection is an official PayPal feature that saves you from losing money to... más

Precios

Prueba gratis de 7 días

$9.99/mes

o $79.99 al año con un ahorro del 33%

  • One-Click Installation
  • Unlimited Tracking Numbers Sync
  • Unlimited Dispute Responses
  • Automatic Seller Protection
  • Fast Chat and Email Support

$9.99/mes

o $79.99 al año con un ahorro del 33%

  • One-Click Installation
  • Unlimited Tracking Numbers Sync
  • Unlimited Dispute Responses
  • Automatic Seller Protection
  • Fast Chat and Email Support

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

1 reseña

Calificación general
3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 14 de diciembre de 2021

In all fairness, I'm giving this app the middle ground rating as I've not discovered it enough to make a good or bad judgment. And, I hate to see a company takes a hit just because of an unfavorable review from someone who's probably not understanding the full functionality of a new app he just tried. But here's my problem: I've downloaded several Paypal Sync apps which offer a trial period to have a feel of the initial user experience. Unlike other apps which take you straight to its Dashboard (to which you have no obligation to add your Paypal account if you wish to) this app requires you to add your Paypal account set up first (which I did). Since I've no transaction going on for a new store, I'm unable to sync anything as prompted. That was it! Stucked at the same page unable to proceed any further. No access to the dashboard, settings, and nothing unless I have it sync'ed. So, do I have to wait to get my first transaction going before I'm able to view the dashboard or something? If that is the case, how am I able to remove the linked Paypal account if I don't wish to continue with this app? This is a bad user experience, man! Other apps allow you to remove the linked account. This one doesn't seem to have the option or am I getting it wrong somewhere? I deleted this app with no hesitation since this seems what the deal is...and not knowing if my Paypal account is still actively attached to it or otherwise. Could you advise me on this as a security assurance that all is good after the deletion? Thanks in advance and sorry it didn't work out.

Clicxco
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 minutos
ShopMessage respondió 22 de diciembre de 2021

Hi there! First off, we apologize for the confusion around the signup process.

In the setup, we ask that you connect your PayPal account so the app can match up PayPal and Shopify orders. That process could take a while depending on how many orders you have. If you go into the app again, you will see the dashboard. Though, because you have no orders, it will look empty.

If you don't wish to continue using the app, you are welcome to remove it. When you do that, the app deletes all the data on our servers, including PayPal account connection. We take merchant security seriously.

If you like, we are happy to walk you through the setup over a live call. Please email us at support@simplesellerprotection.com.

Good luck to you!

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

20 de enero de 2021

Se integra con

PayPal, ShipStation, PRINTFUL, Oberlo, Dropified, MassFulfill

Creada por ShopMessage

Acerca de ShopMessage

Calificación promedio: 4,2

5 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

support@simplesellerprotection.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.