Simple PayPal Tracking Sync

Simple PayPal Tracking Sync

$9.99/kuukausi. 7 päivän maksuton kokeilu.
Tähtiarvio (3,0)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

20. tammikuu 2021

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

PayPal, ShipStation, PRINTFUL, Oberlo, Dropified, MassFulfill

#With just one-click, win PayPal chargebacks and prevent account shutdowns. #If you've experienced any of the following issues * Lose money to chargebacks * Worry about your PayPal account getting shut down * Have revenue being held in a PayPal reserve * Receive endless PayPal risk reviews #We can help Paypal Tracking Sync is the easiest way to prevent these issues from happening — automatically. PayPal Seller Protection is an official PayPal feature that saves you from losing money to...

#With just one-click, win PayPal chargebacks and prevent account shutdowns. #If you've experienced any of the following issues * Lose money to chargebacks * Worry about your PayPal account getting shut down * Have revenue being held in a PayPal reserve * Receive endless PayPal risk reviews #We can help Paypal Tracking Sync is the easiest way to prevent these issues from happening — automatically. PayPal Seller Protection is an official PayPal feature that saves you from losing money to... enemmän

Hinnoittelu

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

$9.99/kuukausi

tai $79.99/vuosi ja säästä 33 %

  • One-Click Installation
  • Unlimited Tracking Numbers Sync
  • Unlimited Dispute Responses
  • Automatic Seller Protection
  • Fast Chat and Email Support

$9.99/kuukausi

tai $79.99/vuosi ja säästä 33 %

  • One-Click Installation
  • Unlimited Tracking Numbers Sync
  • Unlimited Dispute Responses
  • Automatic Seller Protection
  • Fast Chat and Email Support

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

1 arvostelu

Kokonaisarvio
3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 0 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 100 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 14. joulukuu 2021

In all fairness, I'm giving this app the middle ground rating as I've not discovered it enough to make a good or bad judgment. And, I hate to see a company takes a hit just because of an unfavorable review from someone who's probably not understanding the full functionality of a new app he just tried. But here's my problem: I've downloaded several Paypal Sync apps which offer a trial period to have a feel of the initial user experience. Unlike other apps which take you straight to its Dashboard (to which you have no obligation to add your Paypal account if you wish to) this app requires you to add your Paypal account set up first (which I did). Since I've no transaction going on for a new store, I'm unable to sync anything as prompted. That was it! Stucked at the same page unable to proceed any further. No access to the dashboard, settings, and nothing unless I have it sync'ed. So, do I have to wait to get my first transaction going before I'm able to view the dashboard or something? If that is the case, how am I able to remove the linked Paypal account if I don't wish to continue with this app? This is a bad user experience, man! Other apps allow you to remove the linked account. This one doesn't seem to have the option or am I getting it wrong somewhere? I deleted this app with no hesitation since this seems what the deal is...and not knowing if my Paypal account is still actively attached to it or otherwise. Could you advise me on this as a security assurance that all is good after the deletion? Thanks in advance and sorry it didn't work out.

Clicxco
Yhdysvallat
10 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopMessage vastasi 22. joulukuu 2021

Hi there! First off, we apologize for the confusion around the signup process.

In the setup, we ask that you connect your PayPal account so the app can match up PayPal and Shopify orders. That process could take a while depending on how many orders you have. If you go into the app again, you will see the dashboard. Though, because you have no orders, it will look empty.

If you don't wish to continue using the app, you are welcome to remove it. When you do that, the app deletes all the data on our servers, including PayPal account connection. We take merchant security seriously.

If you like, we are happy to walk you through the setup over a live call. Please email us at support@simplesellerprotection.com.

Good luck to you!

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

20. tammikuu 2021

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

PayPal, ShipStation, PRINTFUL, Oberlo, Dropified, MassFulfill

Kehittäjä: ShopMessage

Tietoja kehittäjästä ShopMessage

3,0 keskimääräinen luokitus

6 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

845 Market St. STE 450, San Francisco, CA, 94103, US

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@simplesellerprotection.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,7 / 5 tähteä 6 arvostelua yhteensä 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu
Fraud Detector and Chargeback Prevention Solution
4,9 / 5 tähteä 2521 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Custom order tracker to build great order lookup experience
5,0 / 5 tähteä 2757 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Seuraa järjestystä, Track order tracker for higher CSAT & sale
Built for Shopify