Simple PayPal Tracking Sync

Simple PayPal Tracking Sync

月額$9.99。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (3.0)
レビュー
開発者

このアプリについて

公開日

2021年1月20日

連携対象システム・アプリ

PayPal, ShipStation, PRINTFUL, Oberlo, Dropified, MassFulfill

#With just one-click, win PayPal chargebacks and prevent account shutdowns. #If you've experienced any of the following issues * Lose money to chargebacks * Worry about your PayPal account getting shut down * Have revenue being held in a PayPal reserve * Receive endless PayPal risk reviews #We can help Paypal Tracking Sync is the easiest way to prevent these issues from happening — automatically. PayPal Seller Protection is an official PayPal feature that saves you from losing money to...

#With just one-click, win PayPal chargebacks and prevent account shutdowns. #If you've experienced any of the following issues * Lose money to chargebacks * Worry about your PayPal account getting shut down * Have revenue being held in a PayPal reserve * Receive endless PayPal risk reviews #We can help Paypal Tracking Sync is the easiest way to prevent these issues from happening — automatically. PayPal Seller Protection is an official PayPal feature that saves you from losing money to... さらに表示する

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

$9.99/月

または$79.99/年で33%の節約

  • One-Click Installation
  • Unlimited Tracking Numbers Sync
  • Unlimited Dispute Responses
  • Automatic Seller Protection
  • Fast Chat and Email Support

$9.99/月

または$79.99/年で33%の節約

  • One-Click Installation
  • Unlimited Tracking Numbers Sync
  • Unlimited Dispute Responses
  • Automatic Seller Protection
  • Fast Chat and Email Support

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

1件のレビュー

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の0%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の100%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2021年12月14日

In all fairness, I'm giving this app the middle ground rating as I've not discovered it enough to make a good or bad judgment. And, I hate to see a company takes a hit just because of an unfavorable review from someone who's probably not understanding the full functionality of a new app he just tried. But here's my problem: I've downloaded several Paypal Sync apps which offer a trial period to have a feel of the initial user experience. Unlike other apps which take you straight to its Dashboard (to which you have no obligation to add your Paypal account if you wish to) this app requires you to add your Paypal account set up first (which I did). Since I've no transaction going on for a new store, I'm unable to sync anything as prompted. That was it! Stucked at the same page unable to proceed any further. No access to the dashboard, settings, and nothing unless I have it sync'ed. So, do I have to wait to get my first transaction going before I'm able to view the dashboard or something? If that is the case, how am I able to remove the linked Paypal account if I don't wish to continue with this app? This is a bad user experience, man! Other apps allow you to remove the linked account. This one doesn't seem to have the option or am I getting it wrong somewhere? I deleted this app with no hesitation since this seems what the deal is...and not knowing if my Paypal account is still actively attached to it or otherwise. Could you advise me on this as a security assurance that all is good after the deletion? Thanks in advance and sorry it didn't work out.

Clicxco
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10分
ShopMessageが返信しました 2021年12月22日

Hi there! First off, we apologize for the confusion around the signup process.

In the setup, we ask that you connect your PayPal account so the app can match up PayPal and Shopify orders. That process could take a while depending on how many orders you have. If you go into the app again, you will see the dashboard. Though, because you have no orders, it will look empty.

If you don't wish to continue using the app, you are welcome to remove it. When you do that, the app deletes all the data on our servers, including PayPal account connection. We take merchant security seriously.

If you like, we are happy to walk you through the setup over a live call. Please email us at support@simplesellerprotection.com.

Good luck to you!

このアプリについて

公開日

2021年1月20日

連携対象システム・アプリ

PayPal, ShipStation, PRINTFUL, Oberlo, Dropified, MassFulfill

開発者:ShopMessage

ShopMessageの詳細情報

平均評価:3.0

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:6年

845 Market St. STE 450, San Francisco, CA, 94103, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@simplesellerprotection.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6件 14日間の無料体験
Fraud Detector and Chargeback Prevention Solution
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:2518件 無料プランあり
Custom order tracker to build great order lookup experience
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:2747件 無料プランあり
トラック注文, Track order tracker for higher CSAT & sales
Built for Shopify