리뷰 (87)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 6월 25일

This man is nothing but amazing.
- Fast
- Explains himself in a way you can understand
- really nothing he can't help you with highly recommend!!

kevinbookersports
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 3월 9일

Simplee is a great app - highly functional, and the dev team are keen to help with small customisations that may not exist already.
Chris is amazing and makes working with Simplee a breeze. I highly recommend working with them.

TheCarbonGarden
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 4월 5일

Support is excellent! Still havent had the whole experience because im not selling to public yet but so far it's been super easy and the team is super helpful! they answer within minutes!!

codigopetaccia
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 8월 26일

I find this membership app easy to use. I love that I can set up different tiers. And the support team is always close by to help and answer my questions.

Ephemera's Vintage Garden
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 10월 3일

The customer service to set up this app was phenomenal! It took such a burden off when setting up my new website. I haven't used the product for very long, but so far have found it to be user friendly and exactly what I needed.

Onyx on Main Drop Shipping
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Simplee Apps개 2021년 10월 25일

Thanks so much for the review! We look forward to helping your membership base grow 📈

2022년 8월 24일

The support is unmatched. This app didn't do exactly what I wanted it to do initially, but the support team worked with me to conceptualize a workaround. Looking forward to growing my business with this app!

Treedrop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 10월 12일

Very good customer support. Simple and clean way to manage subscriptions (with a little tweaking necessary sometimes)

Landsat Technologies LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 1월 9일에 편집됨

Good service from Simplee team. The apps functionality with Shopify and to manage our members is good. The only downside is that the sub is our biggest recurring expense for our website - our membership is relatively small! Edit - The Simplee team read this review and have now offered us a 75% discount on the per member fee, which is awesome!

Munda Biddi
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Simplee Apps개 2023년 1월 10일

Thanks for the amazing review! We're happy to help non-profits keep their costs down, I'm glad we could be of assistance 🙏

2021년 10월 24일

I recently installed this app, great support team and a better and more affordable option compare to the others apps for the business in the first stages.

DM sport suite
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Simplee Apps개 2021년 10월 25일

Thanks very much! Your workout program looks amazing, I'm sure it will be a huge success 🥇

2023년 11월 28일

Simplee Membership & Rewards has streamlined the process of offering membership subscriptions on our Shopify store effortlessly. The app's extensive configurations provide remarkable flexibility for different customer scenarios and cater to various use cases. The support team is excellent! Their depth of knowledge and prompt assistance have been invaluable. The team consistently goes above and beyond to address our concerns. We would recommend this app to any Shopify merchant aiming to implement membership subscriptions with confidence.

Whiskers N Paws
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 3개월