리뷰 (87)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 3월 9일

Simplee is a great app - highly functional, and the dev team are keen to help with small customisations that may not exist already.
Chris is amazing and makes working with Simplee a breeze. I highly recommend working with them.

TheCarbonGarden
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 4월 5일

Support is excellent! Still havent had the whole experience because im not selling to public yet but so far it's been super easy and the team is super helpful! they answer within minutes!!

codigopetaccia
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 8월 26일

I find this membership app easy to use. I love that I can set up different tiers. And the support team is always close by to help and answer my questions.

Ephemera's Vintage Garden
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 10월 3일

The customer service to set up this app was phenomenal! It took such a burden off when setting up my new website. I haven't used the product for very long, but so far have found it to be user friendly and exactly what I needed.

Onyx on Main Drop Shipping
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Simplee Apps개 2021년 10월 25일

Thanks so much for the review! We look forward to helping your membership base grow 📈

2022년 8월 24일

The support is unmatched. This app didn't do exactly what I wanted it to do initially, but the support team worked with me to conceptualize a workaround. Looking forward to growing my business with this app!

Treedrop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 1월 9일에 편집됨

Good service from Simplee team. The apps functionality with Shopify and to manage our members is good. The only downside is that the sub is our biggest recurring expense for our website - our membership is relatively small! Edit - The Simplee team read this review and have now offered us a 75% discount on the per member fee, which is awesome!

Munda Biddi
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Simplee Apps개 2023년 1월 10일

Thanks for the amazing review! We're happy to help non-profits keep their costs down, I'm glad we could be of assistance 🙏

2021년 10월 24일

I recently installed this app, great support team and a better and more affordable option compare to the others apps for the business in the first stages.

DM sport suite
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Simplee Apps개 2021년 10월 25일

Thanks very much! Your workout program looks amazing, I'm sure it will be a huge success 🥇

2022년 7월 26일

This app provided everything I needed to create Customer Membership Plans. I struggled to find apps that utilized Shopify Payment Options as well as Member Restrictions based on Membership Plans. But this app does it all! Not only that, Chris was able to support logistical needs specific to my Shopify Theme. Thank you all so much, I couldn't be happier!!

SD Custom Footwear
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2021년 9월 30일

This app is a working progress which i respect because they put in the overtime to reach your goals and match your need case. The customer service team is almost always available. And always happy to help. I love this app and the team behind it. I started out with AAA or Ai Trillion memberships and their app was too buggy. Reaching them was also a nightmare. Then I tried Bold which always has code error problems. Either with other stores or with validated Shopify theme. Such a shame!
But Simplee is the perfect solution for those looking to provide restricted access to membership members!

Dropship Skincare Guru
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Simplee Apps개 2021년 9월 30일

That's so kind, thank you! We love working with new and unique business models, I think your site will be a huge success 🚀

2022년 2월 15일

This is a very very easy to use app. It works perfect for what we asked for. We enquire to move "Manage Memberships" from original position to the list on the left and also added it into the droplist in Sign in section. Their team member Chris is amazing. He responded to me and solve the issue just in second. Very efficiency.

Double Bay Hardware
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월