Recensioner (83)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 maj 2024

I highly recommend Simplee Memeberships & Rewards!

Great features for sites wanting that 'something extra' for their customers.

Better Office Supplies
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 juni 2024

quick response when needing assistance, app is easy to use and does what we want it to!

Motion Auto LLC
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 juni 2024

Simplee is such a great company and app. A great value for what you get. I've never been left hanging when I needed help. Thanks guys.

HupSix
USA
3 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

Wow! Fast response to a question!! Game changer. Fixed the little piece i was missing and i couldn't be happier :) THANK YOU

Affordable Grooming Shears
USA
5 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

The app is simple, does what it needs to do, and the customer support is excellent. Thanks again, Grant!

Farm Direct
Kanada
23 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

The app is great! We've tried a ton of apps over the years and even a more popular subscription app -- and this app was very easy to install, follow along with their installation video, set up subscriptions and add it to our website. We use it to unlock content for weekly, monthly and yearly subscribers. When we reached out to their help chat -- took a few minutes for the developer to jump on the chat -- not a lower level support. I recommend this app --

Tasty Update
USA
4 månader användning av appen
17 juni 2024

5 start only! Amazing and fast support as well! <3

Andrews Harley
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
30 maj 2024

Absolutely FABULOUS!

From the app features to the super responsive customer support team, I could not recommend this app more!

Thank you for saving me SO much time with the initial free setup too. Do not hesitate if you are considering this app. It's TOTALLY WORTH IT!

LoBo Designs
USA
En dag användning av appen
21 januari 2024

Great app, but even better service. Could not be happier with their level of service.

The 1870 Society
USA
11 månader användning av appen
8 januari 2024

This app and the support are great! We have been using this app for the past year and it has been great! Super simple to set up and easy for customers to sign up. We experienced an issue when we updated our theme and these guys were on it within minutes! Highly recommend this app

Lost Winds Dive Shop
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen