Rezensionen (19)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juli 2021

This APP is a must for any shop that is selling products from Amazon. The setup is very easy and it works smoothly. Also I would like to add that they have a first level support. Highly recommended!

Bear Blocks
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
3. Juni 2022

Great customer experience with Cara! She's taken great care of our Shopify account! She goes above and beyond providing video recordings on how to manage our account or issues. Thank you Cara #SnapSync Review

Cabeau
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. September 2021

Support team is amazing! I was stressing out about trying to get Amazon and Shopify inventory levels to communicate and how challenging that would be to sort out, but this app makes it seamless. I had a bit of a unique situation but the support team hopped on a call with me and we were able to come up with a creative solution that worked perfectly in just minutes.

Unpopular Opinion
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
17. März 2022

Great App—we use it to know online about our Amazon.com stock level and prices, excellent customers support

Bundle Hive Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. Juni 2021

Nice team and nice work! The best choice if you have multiple Amazon warehouses around the world, take secs to sync your platform information right away!

TREKOLOGY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
7. November 2022

Works as expected and the customer service is really out of this world. Instant replies on chat during business hours and they get me solutions immediately.

Radpop
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
9. Februar 2022

Very easy to use and does the job perfectly. Most importantly, support is exceptional. We use this across our whole portfolio of stores.

Oliver James
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2022

Does the job it's made for perfectly. Very good price for quality. But most importantly, support (Cara) is outstanding.

PremiumCare
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
27. Juni 2022

Excelent product and even more excellent support. Cara and everyone I have dealt with has been 100%

Silent Venus
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
30. März 2022

Cara has provided great customer service. Super pleased with her assistance in set up and initial syncing!

50 Strong
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App