Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Februar 2024

J'aime bien le modèle gratuit, répond à mes attentes

BABY PREMA
Frankreich
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
17. April 2024

top

Pierres et Verres
Frankreich
23 minuten mit der App
19. April 2020

We love this app. Automatically send customers invoices upon purchase and have the flexibility to brand the invoice so it doesn't look like some piece of junk that was made in Excel. Really happy.

I would go 5 stars for sure but my only tiny gripe is I can't change the VAT tax label to GST, which is what we call the sales tax in this country. And maybe it is possible to change but I'm too stupid to figure it out. Not sure.

Anyway, great app!

Little Elephant Tonics
Neuseeland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Simplio hat geantwortet 20. April 2020

Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. You can change the VAT tax label just by clicking on it. All text fields are inline editable :)

Best wishes,

Chuck

19. April 2023

Simplio has been an extremely useful tool and product to generate custom invoices. Never had a problem and love the functions

7figures Toys & Collectibles
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
22. Juni 2020

We've been using this app for about 2 months now and so far we are very happy with it! The inline edit-ability of invoices is very useful in giving control of the layout, look and content of the invoices.

I would give this app 5 stars if there were just a couple more features:

1. Link within invoice so that customers can make payments - I understand this feature is coming soon and I am very much looking forward to it

2. We need to add some custom info to our invoices - such as payment terms, due date, etc. We then have to download the customized invoice and manually email to the customer. A nice feature would be the ability to email the invoice to the customer directly from the invoice edit screen

ECOlunchbox
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
6. September 2019

Love how easy it is to use but I would love it even more if we could search from specific names and or order numbers.

Wellness Wholesale
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
Simplio hat geantwortet 6. September 2019

Thank you very much for your review. Our vision is to create stunning, pure and minimalistic invoices for every Shopify store. To make this possible, we have eliminated everything that we think doesn’t necessary, and have focused on what really does regarding invoices. This also makes us possible to offer this app for free. You can search and filter specific orders using the "Orders" section of your store and print, download or send invoices with Simple Invoice without any issue.

4. April 2020

Works fine. Design options are limited, but the support team customized all whishes in short time. Thanks.

Obstkiste-Freiburg
Deutschland
Ein tag mit der App