Simple Invoice ‑ Order Printer

Simple Invoice ‑ Order Printer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
256 reviews
251 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
251 reviews
Edited February 7, 2020

The best app I found to send automatic invoices to customers. App works great and developer gives quick support! Would Recommend!

Bleeding Tarmac
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited February 4, 2020

Great app! Need to generate invoices for customs purposes? Here's what you can do: input HS/HTS codes into your Shopify products via the admin panel, and use tags to describe your products. Edit your template in Simplio to show meta fields/product tags/product properties using Options on the left. Then open your international order in Simplio, and delete any items that won't be included in the shipment (e.g. digitally fulfilled software or items that will ship separately). Simply click a price and use your keyboard to type "Value for Customs Purposes" as needed (for example, when you sold an item for free but still need to declare its fair market value). Click in the total line and adjust the price according to the changes you made above. This app is fantastic for the low price of free; if features were added, I think being able to recalculate the total would be nice (though difficult given my understanding of the design). Also, being able to always hide certain items (e.g. digital items) would be great. Thank you!

Shop Arable
United States
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
February 3, 2020

Fantastic app. I love to Download the amazing design of pdf orders. I like to keep the orders in pdf

greenvalleygardenco
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited February 3, 2020

WOW! it took me 5 min to set up an amazing invoice! Set up is simple AS! The invoice looks great and professional! I can't THANK YOU enough for this amazing app!
Agnessa K

PS: The Person who gave them 4 stars needs to get their act together! It's really unreasonable to give them 4 stars for such an amazing app just because you want something specific! Really?? Stop being so picky!!!

trendyful
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
January 31, 2020

Eine super App! Es werden Rechnungen erstellt mit den Steuersätzen der in Shopify hinterlegten Regeln. Der Support antwortet super schnell.

Fashman
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 31, 2020

Simple setup and clean format. I can choose various font. It also provides three manual options: Print, Download (pdf) and Send email - in each order page.
Also simply put a link to 'download the invoice' to the 'shipping confirmation' email and SMS format and people who need the invoice can receive the invoice themselves.
Besides, it's free! There's no reason not to use this app.
Thank you so much for providing this PERFECT APP!

COLORCL
South Korea
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited January 27, 2020

The best APP Ever..................... 100% happy my advise dont look for some other app ...........

Aladdin Rugs NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 23, 2020

Pump Ravenous! One of the best free apps on shopify, couldn't be happier with these guys, fully customisable and AUTOMATED!!! WHAT, this is unheard of. Highly recommended and an absolute life saver of a company. THANK YOU SIMPLIO xxxooo

Inferno Music
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 22, 2020

Seriously this is a very good app. I don't understand why they are not charging us for this. Please don't charge us lol

Thanks

MPR Tools & Equipment
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 21, 2020

Very helpful app. thank you

Grocery Van
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months