Photo Gallery ‑ Image Gallery

Photo Gallery ‑ Image Gallery

by NDNAPPS

Manage your Photo/Image/Video/Lookbook gallery easily

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Sonyacruz

Most basic things don't work.

- URLs for example, aren't working
(clicking on a photo with a link, doesn't work,
just takes you to the next photo).

- can't do albums (at all or on free version?)

- ugly dots show (bullets, generated by the list)
and without adding custom css, not easily removable

- not possible to have thumbnails of 1 size
that open up the full size image
(really basic ways that galleries normally work)

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for experiencing our application. We are sorry that your experience was not good.

Through the issues you listed, we can identify the cause of the Jquery conflict. Issues like these sometimes still occur with interface-related applications. We're sorry that you didn't create a ticket so we can take care of these problems for you. Hope you can give us one more opportunity to help you have a beautiful and smooth application on your website.

You can be contacted via email: support@ndnapps.com, we will prioritize emergency support for your issue.

Thanks,