Recenze (132)

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. říjen 2021

This is an amazing app! We have used this app for couple months now, and it works very well. Online assistance is very helpful, they always reply me very quick. 100% recommended it!!

Bronx Homewares
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. květen 2021

App works great and helps generate additional revenue while giving our customers extra assurance during the shipping process. Customer service was great, even reaching out just to make sure we were happy with everything shortly after the install. Wish we would have found this sooner!

NorthWood Distributing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 8. únor 2021

Amazing customer service!! They were very quick to respond and help me set up the app in my Shopify store. Thank you John and Nitesh! Both of you did an outstanding job, and I truly appreciate your kindness and willingness to help me with the setup. I would definitely recommend this app; especially over Route Insurance. This app gives you, the store owner, control over your claims processing - whether you wish to send a replacement order or refund your customers. Other insurance apps make those decisions for you and it causes a lot of confusion in your bookkeeping, and it always seemed to take them a long time to make the decision to either generate another invoice for a replacement order or refund the customer causing them to become upset because of the delayed time. The delays caused my store to lose future repeat customers. Now, I'm able to handle it all myself, make my own decisions and process the replacement orders or refunds in a timely manner.

Berkshire and Way
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
15. září 2021

The app is amazing. Support even better. Very happy i decided to use this app! 10/10 recommend for anyone looking to add an insurance up sell.

Kala Therapy
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 15. květen 2021

Had some issues at first, but the team was quick to provide a solution. In the first few weeks the app generated $3,000 in additional revenue - 95% of which is pure profit. Adding this app to your store is one of the smartest things you can do.

Jackie's Chocolate
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
20. duben 2023

The Simply Insurance Shopify app is an excellent tool for e-commerce store owners to seamlessly integrate a variety of insurance products, including life, health, and pet insurance, into their Shopify store. With a user-friendly interface and easy management of insurance products, customers can easily purchase policies through the store, while competitive rates and reliable coverage options provide a seamless shopping experience. Furthermore, Simply Insurance's excellent customer support and positive user feedback make it a top choice for Shopify users looking to provide their customers with reliable and affordable insurance options.

Baltini
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 8. březen 2021

Update: It took a little while to iron out some issues, but with installation done, it is working as expected and working well. The new feature of allowing a percent of the total to be applied as the insurance fee is a much appreciated update. Good job! --This app looks like it will be beneficial but so far getting help with some installation issues, changing some text within the app, etc. has been very frustrating. I have tried the Chat function (advertises always there, which means 2 hours if any response at all) and email which has taken 24 hors for response, but they have yet to fix the installation problem after two days of waiting. If I get help eventually and the issues are fixed, I will update the review.

Team Power Products
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
2. březen 2022

We have just recently started using Simply Insurance as the rigmarole involved in other shipping insurance companies was a real pain. Plus, the other companies took a cut of all of the protection plans that were purchased. We chose this app so that we could keep everything in-house to see how it all went. Set up wasn't totally intuitive, but their customer service team was quick to get us sorted so we could go live. So far our customers are really jumping at the opportunity to purchase shipping protection, so this should provide us with another small income stream. Plus, even for the unlimited plan, the price is a bargain at just $100 a month!

LEVO Oil Infusion, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
12. květen 2022

This app is fantastic, we used to use a competitor but now collect all funds ourselves. Their dev team was great as well. Helped us implement some changes needed.

The Chosen Gift Factory
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
3. únor 2022

Very helpful app. Friendly service as well. Simply chat them if you need help and they can assist quickly.

BLACK LIGHT CANDLES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky