Recenze (131)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. únor 2022

Very helpful app. Friendly service as well. Simply chat them if you need help and they can assist quickly.

BLACK LIGHT CANDLES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
26. květen 2022

Good results and good support!, Jeet Vyas was really helpfull when we need assistance. Good time resolution

Sam Villa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
23. září 2021

I just installed this app and it was pretty easy to do myself. I had some issues from my install and John Dee (via the app chat) was so so helpful and quick! He responded almost immediately and fixed the issue which was something I missed during install.

Meghan Bo Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
9. srpen 2021

Great product and great customer service! We have tried every other insurance app out there and this one works well, has clear pricing, and the team is quick to assist with any issues.

Rodeo Quincy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
4. březen 2021

Easy install and amazing customer service! The process of switching from route was much easier than I expected. It is much pricier but am hoping that it pays off!

Wild Junkie Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. březen 2022

The app works exactly as it should. Easy to use and the backend is easy to configure. Where this app shines in in their support. Support answers any questions immediately and not only worked with their app but helped solve and fix some problems that another app was causing with my site. Overall, I am very pleased with the experience and it doesn't seem to create any problems like so many other apps do. Positive experience all the way around!

Reactive Concealment Holsters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
20. listopad 2022

I want to take the time to appreciate the assistance I got from John D. He set up everything for our store, adjusted some visual customizations, and clarified how the system works from the merchant side. What else can you ask for?

The Gaming Eagle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. leden 2022

5 star shipping insurance app + service to match. This is exactly what I was looking for after spending thousands of dollars with Route. Two years; and less than five, small claims, I knew I was leaving so much money on the table. I thought about hiring a programmer, but this app has everything I wanted; and more. It's affordable and ready to install in one click. Talk about instant gratification. The team was super responsive to any changes / customizations I wanted to test. I went with their suggestions; and am happy to report 90% of our customers are opting in and our conversions are up. A win-win! This is one app that every store needs to install. It can add thousands of dollars to your bottom line. Do it. You will not be disappointed.

Wicked Good Perfume
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 29. listopad 2022

Reached out via the chat box and received awesome service! Although I am in the process of launching a new site this weekend, the rep walked me through my current setup and made sure I was good to go. It's nice to know that help is just a "chat" away. I appreciate you guys. Thank you so much,
Warmest,
BlingCrush
www.BlingCrush.Com

BLING CRUSH®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
27. červenec 2022

Extremely easy to get tech support through the chat feature. Do not forgot to create a backup of your Shopify Theme prior to install the coding.

Pro Edge Paintball
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem