Avaliações (130)

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 8 de março de 2021

Update: It took a little while to iron out some issues, but with installation done, it is working as expected and working well. The new feature of allowing a percent of the total to be applied as the insurance fee is a much appreciated update. Good job! --This app looks like it will be beneficial but so far getting help with some installation issues, changing some text within the app, etc. has been very frustrating. I have tried the Chat function (advertises always there, which means 2 hours if any response at all) and email which has taken 24 hors for response, but they have yet to fix the installation problem after two days of waiting. If I get help eventually and the issues are fixed, I will update the review.

Team Power Products
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
2 de março de 2022

We have just recently started using Simply Insurance as the rigmarole involved in other shipping insurance companies was a real pain. Plus, the other companies took a cut of all of the protection plans that were purchased. We chose this app so that we could keep everything in-house to see how it all went. Set up wasn't totally intuitive, but their customer service team was quick to get us sorted so we could go live. So far our customers are really jumping at the opportunity to purchase shipping protection, so this should provide us with another small income stream. Plus, even for the unlimited plan, the price is a bargain at just $100 a month!

LEVO Oil Infusion, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2022

Very helpful app. Friendly service as well. Simply chat them if you need help and they can assist quickly.

BLACK LIGHT CANDLES
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
26 de maio de 2022

Good results and good support!, Jeet Vyas was really helpfull when we need assistance. Good time resolution

Sam Villa
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de setembro de 2021

I just installed this app and it was pretty easy to do myself. I had some issues from my install and John Dee (via the app chat) was so so helpful and quick! He responded almost immediately and fixed the issue which was something I missed during install.

Meghan Bo Designs
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
9 de agosto de 2021

Great product and great customer service! We have tried every other insurance app out there and this one works well, has clear pricing, and the team is quick to assist with any issues.

Rodeo Quincy
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
4 de março de 2021

Easy install and amazing customer service! The process of switching from route was much easier than I expected. It is much pricier but am hoping that it pays off!

Wild Junkie Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
17 de março de 2022

The app works exactly as it should. Easy to use and the backend is easy to configure. Where this app shines in in their support. Support answers any questions immediately and not only worked with their app but helped solve and fix some problems that another app was causing with my site. Overall, I am very pleased with the experience and it doesn't seem to create any problems like so many other apps do. Positive experience all the way around!

Reactive Concealment Holsters
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de novembro de 2022

I want to take the time to appreciate the assistance I got from John D. He set up everything for our store, adjusted some visual customizations, and clarified how the system works from the merchant side. What else can you ask for?

The Gaming Eagle
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2022

5 star shipping insurance app + service to match. This is exactly what I was looking for after spending thousands of dollars with Route. Two years; and less than five, small claims, I knew I was leaving so much money on the table. I thought about hiring a programmer, but this app has everything I wanted; and more. It's affordable and ready to install in one click. Talk about instant gratification. The team was super responsive to any changes / customizations I wanted to test. I went with their suggestions; and am happy to report 90% of our customers are opting in and our conversions are up. A win-win! This is one app that every store needs to install. It can add thousands of dollars to your bottom line. Do it. You will not be disappointed.

Wicked Good Perfume
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app