Avaliações (130)

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de novembro de 2022

I want to take the time to appreciate the assistance I got from John D. He set up everything for our store, adjusted some visual customizations, and clarified how the system works from the merchant side. What else can you ask for?

The Gaming Eagle
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2022

5 star shipping insurance app + service to match. This is exactly what I was looking for after spending thousands of dollars with Route. Two years; and less than five, small claims, I knew I was leaving so much money on the table. I thought about hiring a programmer, but this app has everything I wanted; and more. It's affordable and ready to install in one click. Talk about instant gratification. The team was super responsive to any changes / customizations I wanted to test. I went with their suggestions; and am happy to report 90% of our customers are opting in and our conversions are up. A win-win! This is one app that every store needs to install. It can add thousands of dollars to your bottom line. Do it. You will not be disappointed.

Wicked Good Perfume
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de novembro de 2022

Reached out via the chat box and received awesome service! Although I am in the process of launching a new site this weekend, the rep walked me through my current setup and made sure I was good to go. It's nice to know that help is just a "chat" away. I appreciate you guys. Thank you so much,
Warmest,
BlingCrush
www.BlingCrush.Com

BLING CRUSH®
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
27 de julho de 2022

Extremely easy to get tech support through the chat feature. Do not forgot to create a backup of your Shopify Theme prior to install the coding.

Pro Edge Paintball
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2021

Very easy to use and setup. The customer service team responded to our inquiries and fixed our errors very quickly.

FineCask.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2021

This app is just what I was looking for! We have had a few chargebacks for lost or stolen packages so instead of absorbing the added insurance we have our customers cover it through this app! John Dee WAS AMAZING! He was so quick to answer our questions and help me with my lack of technical knowledge in getting this app working smoothly. 100% recommended!!! Thank you so much team.

Mid-Atlantic Off-Roading
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de junho de 2023

These people not only have a great service but what really amazes me is their great customer service... always on top, always responding quickly and always willing to help. Thanks guys.

Weldbeast
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
8 de maio de 2022

This app does a wonderful job at creating a simple, seamless insurance component for our store. John was amazing on chat support and helped us implement a custom solution with a few tweaks to accommodate our particular needs. From all the platforms we have tried, Simply Insurance is by far the best: in its performance and its simplicity of deployment. Thank you guys, you have been amazing.

ProAstroz
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2022

First time using the app. They took their time to answer questions and even install the app for me so that it would run smoothly. Thanks so much for the great customer service.

Aiandeva
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de agosto de 2022

This is an excellent app, I highly recommend it. It immediately increased our AOV. They're support team was very helpful in setting it up as well as making the necessary customizations so that it would function to our liking. I am very happy with it.

Seido Knives
Canadá
12 meses usando o app