Avaliações (130)

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de dezembro de 2022

Had a problem with a item they fixed it fast it would not allow me to fix so they took care of it Great support i definitely recommend this app

XSpot Archery
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2023

It has been a good experience thus far. The app has allowed us to increase net sales via this insurance product. There was a slight issue, but the support team was easily accessible and responsive to our needs. I recommend this product!

True Glory Hair
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
7 de março de 2022

So far it has been great, especially with how often FedEx wants to lose packages. Customer care is quick and helpful

Built Athletics
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
3 de março de 2021

So happy with this app and the team behind it! They are very responsive and helpful with any questions I've had. I needed a replacement for EnGarde when they shut down and after horrible experiences with Route, was not going to make that mistake again! 100% you need this app if you are going to collect insurance - other third party apps that collect the insurance themselves and supposedly handle it all directly still take far too much of your shop's time. At the end of the day, your customers are still going to come to you if there's a shipping issue, so may as well handle it on your own and collect the insurance!

Wishes Craft Shop, LLC
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
26 de agosto de 2022

Great app - very simple and does what it says. Extremely fast support response - nice work the developers have done here!

Threyda Art and Apparel
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2022

This is a must have application. Through this app, we are offering in house insurance to all our customers. The integration is very simple and the support is available pretty much 24/7. Great job guys. Keep it up.

HIREV SPORTS
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
5 de fevereiro de 2022

I have this app for a bit and the customer service is impeccable . Plus they always point out where you can get resources from. The app was easy to set up as well

Made In Shade (MIS)
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de maio de 2022

So far so good. I had some help with installing the app to my website and it was installed very quickly. I am hoping this will help with customers claiming lost or stolen packages. I have not had a claim through yet, but I do feel this will help me significantly when it comes to these issues. A customer now has an option at checkout to choose to want to add shipping insurance or not which is very nice!

Day&NyBeauty
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2023

This app has been exactly what we needed! Super easy to set up and customize and the customer service is top notch. Highly recommend!!!

Kantha Bae
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2022

Excellent Application and great support. Essential for online shopping in todays e-commerce setting.

Scrunch It
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app