Simply Shipping Protection , 129 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

We recently switched from Route Purchase Protection to using this app instead. We have started on the Free plan just to try it out but so far, the experience has been great! The support team is very responsive, usually responding within 24h and having the issue fixed in 24-48h. Despite not being on a paid plan, they've offered extensive help to our team.

We will be upgrading our plan next month for a product launch and looking forward to seeing how well it works on a larger scale.

Magpie Games
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

Great app & support was superb quick.

Wine To Deliver
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

Very happy with the app and the customer service. I asked for 4 things that would like to be looked at and the team acted on all of them in very timely manner. The app is pretty nice to use and simply to grasp after awhile. Highly recommend.

Quality Liquor Store
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
14 de outubro de 2023

I was looking for a Shipping insurance app when I stumbled upon Simply Shipping Protection. The app was free and easy to install. Although I had some minor problems (in terms of aesthetics), the support team was able to immediately resolve it.

Fitmate™
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
6 de novembro de 2023

The app works perfectly and the customer team is helpful.

Mi in Me
Suíça
10 dias usando o app
20 de abril de 2023

The Simply Insurance Shopify app is an excellent tool for e-commerce store owners to seamlessly integrate a variety of insurance products, including life, health, and pet insurance, into their Shopify store. With a user-friendly interface and easy management of insurance products, customers can easily purchase policies through the store, while competitive rates and reliable coverage options provide a seamless shopping experience. Furthermore, Simply Insurance's excellent customer support and positive user feedback make it a top choice for Shopify users looking to provide their customers with reliable and affordable insurance options.

Baltini
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
19 de junho de 2023

Been using the App for a year or so and it has been good for us. Would recommend and customers seem to have been ok with it. We did some updates to our site at one stage and didn't realise for a fair while that the app stopped working. Support was able to get it back going reasonably quickly.

MEAN MOTHER 4X4
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de junho de 2023

These people not only have a great service but what really amazes me is their great customer service... always on top, always responding quickly and always willing to help. Thanks guys.

Weldbeast
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

Great Service. so much better than parcel panel insurance by a mile!

Victoria Queen | Live with Luxury
Austrália
32 minutos usando o app
30 de março de 2023

Every ecomm store should install this app. I wish we had turned it on sooner! It's very easy to use, it took about 15 minutes to set up including asking support for help with the design. Support responds almost instantly every time, and they have a solution for every issue or question that comes up. Having this additional revenue to help offset the cost of lost and damaged inventory is huge for a small business.

Tabu Group
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app