Recensioner (131)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 juni 2024

This crap is now showing for ad, can't get rid of it

Beyioon
Slovakien
2 dagar användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Great app but horrible support. They are never on a their app chat! and when you email them they respond like a robot without proper english! We have contacted them 3 days in a row about our orders not auto fulfilling because of their product but no care in the world to respond to their customers even though we are on their highest plan that promises "expert Support"

The Barrel Tap
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 maj 2024

May 27/24

Update:

After a call with the dev team 6 weeks ago, I was told to expect a fix in a week or two...

Six weeks later, no sign of live whatsoever.

They don't answer emails, they obviously don't care about their users.

If I could give zero stars I would.

Feb 16/24
App does not work properly with ReCharge.

Many attempts to get support.

Emails take days to get a response, with no solution offered.

gettruecanine
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 mars 2024

I have been a long time customer and the support has been absolutely terrible for the last year or so and i am tired of begging for support. I would look elsewhere.

bkr
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 november 2023

This app totally messed up our cart during Black Friday and they won't respond! They won't refund us either. Simply no response at all. The app won't allow the customer to decline the insurance. Very frustrated since they wont respond to us - we have tons of customer complaints and who knows how many just didn't check out. Extremely frustrated.

Yogo
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Was good when I started using it but the support has been unresponsive for days, ive had it installed for 5 days so far and support is not there for 4 days. Claim page is non existent and they are not helping on getting it to show up. We are currently looking for other options where support is more available. I would keep on looking if you think you are going to need help with the support aspect or a claim page.

Kawaii Stop
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
5 februari 2022

Percent rules do not work. They have some limitation that makes the highest you can charge $68.99. They will ask you to use flat rate rule. So prepare to make dozens of rules just to get this app to work. Doesn't seem the care about fixing the code errors.

Shop Corals
USA
9 dagar användning av appen