Rezensionen (44)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Januar 2024

I have tried multiple apps before finalizing this app. Have been using it for 5 months now and really really happy with it. Mr. Jeet is always available to help with everything that comes inbetween the smooth functioning .. thank you team for working hard for us.

Kaira
Indien
7 monate mit der App
11. Januar 2024

It has been a great experience using this app for us. Jeet and team have been supportive for any feature requests and bug resolution. Kudos to the team for building this and providing a seamless experience.

KriyaFit
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
29. September 2023

Works seamlessly. Customer support is also good. There are certain features that I hope will become available in the future - like merchant wise spam protection customization, phone number blocking (currently only IP blocking is available), but it works fine right now!

Supertails
Indien
8 monate mit der App
9. Oktober 2023

We have been using Simple OTP Login for around the last year. I must say this is the perfect solution for OTP-based logins. The integration was very seamless and quick. The Tech team is very supportive they did a lot of customizations(UI & functional) as per our brand requirements. Also support team is very quick(especially JEET).

Heads Up For Tails
Indien
8 monate mit der App
14. August 2023

The "Simply OPT Login" app has proven to be incredibly helpful in reducing the occurrence of fake orders. Its user-friendly interface has made it easy for us to utilize, and the results we've obtained from its implementation have been outstanding. The support provided by the customer care team is also highly commendable.

VESTIRIO
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. August 2023

We recently had the pleasure of using an Simple OTP service, and we must say that the experience was truly exceptional. The convenience and security this service provided were beyond impressive. The seamless and lightning-fast delivery of One-Time Passwords ensured that our transactions and account logins were not only swift but also highly secure. The user-friendly interface made the entire process a breeze.

Renee Cosmetics
Indien
3 monate mit der App
5. Oktober 2023

Our integration of the Simply OTP app has been very unique, and the team at Lucent Innovation have been very helpful with their support and help with integration of certain fuctionality that we needed.

Allure by Epic
Australien
5 monate mit der App
20. September 2023

My experience with Simply OTP has been really great. The functionality available, success rate and the support team's response time and expertise is commendable.

Beardo India
Indien
6 monate mit der App
16. Oktober 2023

The best app to use for OTP login. Quite easy to install. The support team is always there to guide.

Becky's Pickles
Indien
7 monate mit der App
20. Juni 2022

Works very well. Simple and easy to use and customize. Great customer support as well. Highly recommend.

AMYRA
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App