Recensioner (126)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 maj 2018

Automation is one of our business goals. By using SimplyCost it saved us many hours of manual spreadsheet work that we used to do before. Keep up the work!

Padelson
Sverige
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
1 november 2017

Finally, a good application to validate our financial performance. You can not do without this application.

Mesbobettes
Kanada
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
6 juli 2018

Excellent app with multiple reporting options!!! This app has helped us tremendously by giving us a true visual of our product costs. I highly recommend this to all!

Be Ripped Fits
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
2 mars 2017

Very helpful and finally completes our POS and online store! Great reports, easy to use and very helpful!!!! Highly recommend!

Revival 68
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
7 juni 2017

I find this very useful. Really simple but does exactly what I need it to do.

Preggicentralstores
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
1 februari 2017

This is the best app that's happened to us for months. Used to spend literally hours a month working out the profit and now it's done in seconds. Works perfectly and excellent support too. Install it now!

Shopifytest 52
Storbritannien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
22 juni 2017

Great app. As it says on the tin simple but very effective. Would recommend to all shopify businesses as it will allow you to really understand your profitability.
Customer service from Sam is excellent.

Bibico
Storbritannien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
4 september 2018

Great cost app. Sam is awesome, always quick to respond any time I have a question or have a suggestion. The app is easy to use, and easy to find information I need quickly. Highly recommend it!

Dndfdirect
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
3 oktober 2018

This app is a must, it helps to fill the gap of a missing piece of standard Shopify. You certainly need this app if you want to calculate your actual profit. Fast, stable, it does what you need.

Moda Sexy Boutique
Costa Rica
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 2 januari 2018

Provides a very simple solution to the problem of Shopify not having a way to record the cost prices. Easy to instal and the support was quick to answer a couple of queries. I would say this is an essential app and recommend it.

Therawchocolateshop
Storbritannien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen