Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the wholesale ordering process and its compatibility with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app. Its customizability, such as creating order forms based on customer tags and displaying different SKUs to different clients, is highly valued. The simple design allows for easy order placement, and the support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for those seeking an efficient wholesale ordering solution with excellent customer service.

November 11, 2019

Great App... This will definitely make easier for my customers to make wholesale orders............................

Slothtoescr
Costa Rica
About 3 years using the app
April 6, 2017

Customer support is absolutely awesome.

We needed custom changes and mike is currently handling it without a problem!

Optoco Online
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
February 14, 2018

Seth and Tejas were awesome to work with. We had numerous customization needs and they worked with us on all of our requests. They were great communicators and all correspondence was timely. They were able to answer our questions. All of the work we asked them to do was done quickly and for a reasonable fee. We’ve worked with several developers and found Seth and Tejas to be top notch.

Fresh Baby
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 24, 2023

Perfect for anyone looking to offer an easy order form option to their customers. The latest version looks amazing and the features are really well-constructed. Consider getting Wholesale Lock Manager and Wholesale Pricing Discount and create a suite of interoperable apps. Best thing is the support staff are second to none!

LGP Powersports
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied January 26, 2023

Awesome to hear you find the app perfect for anyone wanting an easy order form :)

Let us know if you need anything in the future!

- Wholesale Helper Support

Edited September 30, 2019

Great app for our stores and studios to quickly enter their orders. Very flexible and makes everything easy

Ilogear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 19, 2019

Fantastic app to help our wholesale orders get through it MUCH faster and easier. Big orders would take several hours. Using this app cuts it down to minutes. Plus, Seth and the support team are awesome - and FAST!

Savage Barbell Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 14, 2017

Have given us good support thus far, with quick response to issues and questions which we had.
I wholeheartedly recommend.

Jade Herbs
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
December 18, 2020

Great app, this solved our complex multi-tier pricing issues. It also allowed us to create custom bulk order forms for our wholesale website. In addition the team was very informative and helpful in helping to implement the app. Rohan in particular was instrumental in helping create a plan and make it work. The man with all the solutions! Much appreciated. Highly reccomended.

VDX Distro, Inc
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 1, 2017

Excellent product and outstanding support. This product was incredibly easy to implement and has been a great addition to our site.

Saves our customers tons of time.

Transitions2earth
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 25, 2019

Great APP! The team supporting the installation and configuration is very responsive and dedicated to making sure that everything runs smoothly. I'm using 3 of their 6 apps (wholesale pricing discount, wholesale order form, wholesale lock manager) and all are seamless and immensely useful.

Highly Recommend.

Good Flower Exchange
United States
Over 2 years using the app