Reviews (138)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the wholesale ordering process and its compatibility with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app. Its customizability, such as creating order forms based on customer tags and displaying different SKUs to different clients, is highly valued. The simple design allows for easy order placement, and the support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for those seeking an efficient wholesale ordering solution with excellent customer service.

July 8, 2021

Great app. Has helped our business make ordering and re-ordering simple for our customers. The support team is super helpful & responsive at answering my query's and offering solutions.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2022

Support is A+. Quickly responded and help us craft the exactly wholesale solution we were looking for.

SANS Meal Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Wholesale Helper replied December 8, 2022

Wow, thank you for such kind words. We love hearing that we crafted the wholesale solution you were looking for :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

August 3, 2017

Amazing time saver for our wholesale/B2B customers.
Large orders are a breeze and take mere minutes instead of the endless product and variant navigation.
Furthermore, Seth and Tejas provide incredible support and customization, and it's good to know that this app is backed up by pros.
>>> Get <<<
:)

Kyboot Partners
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 16, 2018

Ideal for wholesale bulk ordering of multiple variants.
Very good support during install
Also had some customisation done, support and work was very good.
Thank you TEJAS for your efforts

Toptac International
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2017

Working with Seth and his team was so easy. They are very responsive and very helpful. I would recommend this app and this team any day. Thank you so much again.

Yesterdays Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2017

Seth and the Team were very very helpful. I would highly recommend this app both for it's functionality and the customer service is A++. I will continue and follow their Team for new Apps and integrations with my Store. Thanks!!

Infusionz
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2015

EXCELLENT customer support that responds to issues and assistance VERY quickly! Easy to use and set-up. Can't wait to see upgrades!

CROSSKIX
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 2, 2015

Amazing app, does exactly what is advertised and more. The developer was extremely helpful in helping us integrated this app with another one that we had installed in our store in a pretty complex pricing scheme environment. If you're looking for a well made Single page order form for your store, this is by far your best choice.

Can't stress enough how far the developer went out of their way to help us make everything work properly. This is the type of customer service that makes us want to spread the word to other customers.

Longhair Distribution
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 3, 2022

they reply very fast. need to have something changed to dutch instead of english, this is no problem, keep up the good work.

Wrong Friends NL
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Wholesale Helper replied May 3, 2022

Great to hear we were able to help you translate to dutch.

- Wholesale Helper Team

April 4, 2019

Love the app, love the service! Was able to customise it quite a bit on my own using css, and what I couldn't the support team got it done in hours! Recommend it!

No Nasties
India
Over 1 year using the app