Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. November 2023

Single had all the resources I needed to launch my online video streaming platform and when I had issues with my theme's compatibility, they were always able to get back to me right away and fix the issue quickly. Even hopping on video calls to help me. All while I was still on the free tier!

Oxreen
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
6. November 2023

I Love Single.... Joe Pillatsch is the best. He assisted me with getting my music placed in my store... I wish I could send him a bonus. The support and patience is outstanding when you are working with clients that do not know their way around technical issues... I cannot thank you enough Joe.... I send you Love, Light, Peace and Happiness always on your journey....

I Must Confess I Am A Goddess
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
29. September 2023

Single app has been a great partner for Cactus Jack / Travis Scott for many years. Their seamless Shopify integration works great, and custom admin interface is super intuitive. We really value their ability to navigate the music reporting landscape, and their team is always available to help. Highly recommend for any musician or creator.

CACTUS JACK
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Juni 2023

The staff at Single were extremely helpful in making sure we had everything set up correctly for our recent album release. They went above and beyond, even when our request were last minute and complicated.

The app itself was extremely easy to setup and navigate, which made it effortless to ensure all of our sales were reported correctly.

We will definitely be using Single for future releases and initiatives.

Jonas Brothers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
4. Oktober 2023

Amazing customer service/support! I've now used Single on over 20 Shopify stores and have had nothing but good experiences while using their digital reporting, physical reporting and fan club features! 10/10!

Nickelback Official
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
7. Juni 2023

Single has been able to help us grow the company in the original vision in which it was created. We are developing music as well as film production, and the ability to host, maximize, and control all our content through the Single application has been an incredible benefit to our company and the music studio. Being able to utilize the NFTs and tokengate features has sent our creativity through the roof with anticipation of future projects to come and how we can connect and create a unique experience for every project.

Kayatick Styles
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
5. Juni 2023

Single Music is outstanding and I am so thoroughly happy to be using them in our store. These guys know their stuff I cannot more strongly recommend them.

Buysoundtrax
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
4. August 2023

Single straight up came through to deploy my first NFT collection! They did something that had neva been done before for me to get my collection to my fans on Shopify. They communicate well and have great energy!

Ey3am Network
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2023

This app's support team is killer! They are quick and super knowledgeable. Not to mention, their Help Center database is fantastic. It's thorough, but still easy to navigate and read through. This app can do way more than you think it can! It has been an integral piece in countless projects for our clients. It's our go-to for SoundScan reporting of course, but we've also had great success using their digital delivery and livestream features.

The Merch Collective
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
5. Juni 2023

Great to report all of our physical purchases- vinyl and cds. would def recommend! They are super helpful and the customer support is amazing. Very easy to use their dashboard!

88NIGHTMARKET
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App