Reseñas (38)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de julio de 2019

The customer support from Adolab is just out of this world, the app was easy to install and works perfectly, thank you for another super great app. ;)

Divas Fashions
Sudáfrica
3 meses usando la aplicación
24 de diciembre de 2017

Great app. Had a issue with the look of the links on my site page. Sent an email to service, in one hour they fixed my issues. 5 stars, quick and great service.

Bones Of Stones Wear
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de julio de 2019

Adolab helped me with implementing my sitemap. Each day now I have watched my CTR percentage rise. They have really helped Wilkie Brand West Wear become more visible on Google. They are glad to help me with any questions I have and respond very quickly!

Wilkie Brand West Wear, LLC
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
19 de diciembre de 2017

perfect!
Plus the support is awesome and helped me very quickly.
Thanks guys, hope your app will rock!!

Lachicboutiquefr
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
25 de junio de 2018

Already seeing some signs of good results in my google search console... I would buy stock in this company if they continue to grow and do well!

Espressowatchcompany
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de junio de 2019

Awesome App! Sitemap is very professional and very easy to install! Site map is built like a SEO company. It helping me a lot for my google search console. Its update more often now :) A+

FIT0
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de noviembre de 2019

Nice people good sitemap generating app. Adolabs is always very responsive to providing help. Thank you!

Your Vintage Department Store
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de octubre de 2018

This Sitemap app is super useful! Quick and easy, with updates automatic just because the app is installd. It was something I was missing on my site. I just wish they would make it for WordPress as well.

ATARA BELLA
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
22 de agosto de 2018

very impressed with the ease of use

Gods Gift London H J
Reino Unido
9 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de diciembre de 2019

The new site map looks amazing. What a Great App #1 Sitemap tool. Give it a Try and you should see the results.

ZIPPY LOCKS
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación