評價 (38)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年3月29日

Sitemap could not be read, Couldn't fetch, what's going on, choose the wrong one, discoved 0 url. don't download this app, a waste of your time and couldn't help anything

n95 mask share
澳洲
使用應用程式 19天
編輯時間:2018年10月9日

This Sitemap app is super useful! Quick and easy, with updates automatic just because the app is installd. It was something I was missing on my site. I just wish they would make it for WordPress as well.

ATARA BELLA
美國
使用應用程式 11天
2018年8月22日

very impressed with the ease of use

Gods Gift London H J
英國
使用應用程式 9天
編輯時間:2019年12月30日

The new site map looks amazing. What a Great App #1 Sitemap tool. Give it a Try and you should see the results.

ZIPPY LOCKS
美國
使用應用程式 5天
2021年6月28日

Amazing app, very easy and straight to the point with lighting fast and helpful customer support.
Thank you Adriana!

Electricridesonly.com
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2022年8月22日

We have tested different apps for creating sitemaps. But this app is the best app for creating sitemap. We are very satisfied!!! Super

DEUBL SCHNEIDERPUPPEN
德國
使用應用程式 3天
Adolab 已回覆 2022年8月22日

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad you were able to get set up so easily! We are working hard on building the best Shopify HTML Sitemap app and are thrilled you had a good experience with us. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

編輯時間:2019年3月8日

Great app :)

T I A - N O V A
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 1天
編輯時間:2019年7月1日

UPDATE 2: My review made this app FREE for EVERYONE!
UPDATE: They reached out and offered me this service FREE for life if I remove this HONEST negative review. This is what they said.

We can offer you our app Sitemap Builder FREE forever, if you would like (please let me know if you are interested in this offer).
Can you please remove your negative review? And I can get this life-time subscription set up for you right away.

Original Review:
4.99 a month and you still brand it at the bottom. What a joke. People look elsewhere. You can get this done for half the price and no branding.

Untold Time
美國
使用應用程式 5分鐘
Adolab 已回覆 2019年7月1日

Hello Mason,

I'm very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. I would be happy to remove the branding from your sitemap. It is 100% optional. We offer a Free customization, on every sitemap so we can customize it however you would like.

I will send you an email with more information so we can get this issue resolved for you ASAP. ;-)

I hope you have a wonderful day,
Adriana @Adolab